Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Wah...nice V35....that R34 very cunted...

Ah Lam, when you are going to have full dry carbon interior and exterior...Hehehe:rofl: pull blacky and Eyong's leg also....go put dry carbon together-gether....:rofl:

TA: Since someone's business is booming quite alot lately, maybe you can convince him of getting a auto-clave and we can supply some pre-pregs for "secret" experiments .... hehehehe ...

*hmmm ... wonder what dry-carbon interior would look like ... hmmm*

tot u goin to do soon geh? haha...dunno how true la....thats only wat i heard from rumours...LOLOL

hey advan dai gor.. how come you never appear on metropolitan college last night de?? only brian appeared de??

Last edited by a moderator:
DSC00027.jpg

DSC00028.jpg

if its with a voltex GT it wud be excellent... but its still an evo...so oso counted cun..... :biggrin:

tot u goin to do soon geh? haha...dunno how true la....thats only wat i heard from rumours...LOLOL

That's why it's called rumours .... I heard I was going to do alot too ..... Hahahahaha ....

Time will tell ... :biggrin:

nice RX-7 FC3S
izzit a FC car club? hehe

btw, the integra DC2's spoiler is too high la..as high as its car roof...

4*4 spotted subaru v4 with genuine exedy racing clutch (maybe )sticker in ALOR SETAR KEDAH

http://photos-961.friendster.com/e1/photos/16/91/6731961/1_848323105l.jpg