Random Car Pics Part 2

Murcielagos countless of the spec, are big
Particularly when you look at it from the rear

But the LP640 doesn't really have the "I-am-big" looks
The rear has been too sort of "smoothed-out", in my honest opinion

an ultimate car 4 non drifter freak bcoz it wont drift like trueno n nobody wants 2 c the car bumpers tercabut n pecah n full of plasters.:banghead: lolx.aiyak sry ppl.2day i just habis watching the drift show n now my head is spinning like a ball full of drift thingy crap.lolx.:banghead:

Gallardo SE.. watched the review on fifth gear.. in conclusion the gallardo SE is a rather redundant car came out by Lamborghini..

Bit more exotics
Love the F.S in white
C4S not shabby either, there was a yellow one next to it as well (W** 7)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/1-40.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/2-33.jpg

I have new F430 Spider and GT3 RS pics, I will upload tommorow

UE7 : i believe when u took that bentley's pics, u will at least snap on or more of that diablo beside...can i request it to be post here? if anyone think that diablo is boring, u can ask them to come shoot me....i dun care...
i wan diablo!:burnout:

I was wondering how's the price tag for the beauty Gallardo SE, Gallardo,Murcielago & LP640....:confused:

Btw..if i'm not mistaken, there is another Gallardo spotted b4 with the nice plate "C5" in green colour rite? Damn cool!!:proud:

UE7 : i dun mind old or new pics of diablo'ssss....wish to have one soon...at the time being, see picts first lor....u can post it here...or if u afraid it will cause u dificulties, pls send it to me at [email protected].....

a million tanx in advance!

Guys, there is a silver 2004 Mercedes Benz SLR sitting in the Brabus showroom in Bangsar, went there last week and it wasn't there, today it was there, the doors are not locked and you can sit in it, go and try it out, before someone buys it and no more chance

The car costs a huge RM 6,000,000

Guys, there is a silver 2004 Mercedes Benz SLR sitting in the Brabus showroom in Bangsar, went there last week and it wasn't there, today it was there, the doors are not locked and you can sit in it, go and try it out, before someone buys it and no more chance

The car costs a huge RM 6,000,000

it's been there for nearly 2 weeks already....IIRC since 8th August 2007....coz the date is 0808 mah..hehe..

u were still in melaka....heheh......

I was wondering how's the price tag for the beauty Gallardo SE, Gallardo,Murcielago & LP640....:confused:

Btw..if i'm not mistaken, there is another Gallardo spotted b4 with the nice plate "C5" in green colour rite? Damn cool!!:proud:

IIRC, there was one yellow murci being advertised on motortrader issue a few months back going for RM1.4 mil.......i cant remember if it's used or new or recond....

here it is....it's used coz it has 1 owner...and it's 2003/2004....maybe it's the one the JP Chin had...

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/8644/scan0001kt0.jpg

EDIT: just saw that it's a black one instead of a yellow one as advertised.....so that means JP Chin's out.....maybe it's the DAD1?? AFAIK, these are the only 2 murci's i saw during that period...unless these are some grey importers importing the murci in...

New Lancer

Latest lancer spotted just today morning...:love:

http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/1707/dsc00127fl1.jpg

http://img484.imageshack.us/img484/4884/dsc00128yx7.jpg