Random Car Pics Part 2

can we quit arguing on who had better knowledge on cars and all?....
UE7, I found you sometimes quite "sensitive" towards remarks too as I saw no wrong in zeroTohundred's post as a reply to your questions.
So quit defending and just carry on picture contributing.
Usually I just came in and watch the photos and occasionally contribute some...when I got the chance.
So pls let us all learn that in forums, usually a comment is not meant to be targeted to specific person; but in reply to a specific "clause" or remarks.

Cannot believe you are still in this site above all the things you have written before. You offend people, family, other people's cars, and it just goes on.

b00n - I'm not trying to be a bitch here
But my temper sort of rises a lot when 360Spi interrupts
Hope you understand

UE7 , ignore everything....i believe u got your fans supports....
just keep on posting....i wan to see pics....
instead of blank post replies without pics.....disturbance....arguements...
nerts questions.....and expert wanabe answers.....

Wow.....cool down guys....

Legend Speedy, hey bro. How are you ? so long didnt see your post already. Nice pics by the way.

yea totally agreed with bro TEAMADVAN and bro NITRUS....
just post the pic and ignore everthing....
dun keep fire in here la, later this thread become fire thread....

Notiguy, your F430 runs on standard exhausts? Or are those part of the Hamann pack?

A standard F430 has exhausts like that, but they are not in chrome, so I just wondered.
Nice photo by the way.

UE7,

chill, maybe he misinterpretted your question... cos when you said "your F430 runs on standard exhausts?" sounded as though you are asking if it was the OEM fitted exhaust on the F430. "Or those part of Hamann pack?" sounded like you were asking if it was either one of it (Hamann or OEM)

I maybe wrong, but for a car that is worth so much, I am sure it does comes with chrome/polished tips. This particular F430 came with chrome tips only that the heat of the exhaust made it yellowish/stained (dont know whats the term to be used, sorry)

Forget bout these catfights (they are actually meant for the opposite sex, lol (MCP), lets continue with the pics....

Loved your collections of exotics. Most of the time i log onto this thread, I am always like living in heaven. But when i shut my lcd screen off, its back to reality... :Not_Impressed: There are heaps of other cars out there that are quite interesting (well to me that is) but they arent exotics though... Can i share them?

Notiguy, sure you can post other car pictures.
This thread is for 'Random Cars Pictures'!

TRANSFORMERS will be screening tomorrow. This is what I replicated' to look like a transformers....

My version of Optimus Prime.... '02 Alphard MS

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/5933/dsc01397copykx7.jpg

some old pics...

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/465/sride33cq.jpg

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/1496/sride41tp.jpg

http://img344.imageshack.us/img344/1383/dsc095616fd.jpg

http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/3909/dsc095538gp.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/1687/dsc085850ir.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/6273/dsc085876oq.jpg

Wow.....cool down guys....

Legend Speedy, hey bro. How are you ? so long didnt see your post already. Nice pics by the way.

ya.. im doin fine...
juz busy up wif my studies..
so no time to post or update.. sori...
wil keep u guys up dun worry...

haha, pm him for the best price to lecture u for taking good photos. his skill is indeed very good. i love the white myvi .. very nice