Random Car Pics Part 2

times square.....

mayb black put it there coz he is oso drooling to make his car to look like teamadvans'?

no... coz some fuckers go post it elsewhere in other forums as if they themselves who took the pics

it's just watermark for preventing ppl to copy and claim for their own usage....
but yeah....confusing yeah for those who doesn't know..
kekekeke

U7: it's a very subjective question as to whether it's road legal or not.. but under d hood, it's a very potent 2JZ...

Black, thx for the pics... so that how TeamAdvan look like...hehehe

Woo hoo TeamAdvan your car is awesome. Can't wait for the finished product. Thanks for the pics.

Jayo bro u are sooo lucky :p

Woah Jayo you're the most lucky man in Malaysia haha ! TeamAdvan nice ride man xD and the picture that really you ?

haha...tanx bryan....

guys, my car nice? LOLOL....
i'm trying hard to hide my face after seeing wat JAYO got at home....

jayo....pls post more picts of that LEMBU....ihave been dreaming for one....

OMG Jayo, the life you live.. you are one lucky guy.
You immediately are in the high ranks of the others who have nice rides in this site. UE7, TEAMADVAN, BlackH., etc

Your SL55 sweet, dude.
Clean and mean.
Not what I can afford even until I die..

OMG Jayo, the life you live.. you are one lucky guy.
You immediately are in the high ranks of the others who have nice rides in this site. UE7, TEAMADVAN, BlackH., etc

Your SL55 sweet, dude.
Clean and mean.
Not what I can afford even until I die..

nah...not only his rife is sweet....this guy got sweet mummy and daddy, sweet house, sweet cars and sweet GF......make me so envy...