Random Car Pics Part 2

wah Jayo....very rich guys...v8./.sumore gf so pretty....aiyoo...your life must be consider Perfect laa...nice car nice wife....woooooooo.....

hehe no la...thanks anyways..:regular_smile:

Teamadvan, very nice modifications done up on the supra. It has a unique front..I like it very much!

In a matter of 7 days look what a nice car has been traded in for
(the new one is not even two days old)
Before:
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WDY9.jpg

After:
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WDY906.jpg

on rare cars, theres a Shelby Cobra replica, at least thats what my pal says it is, at one of the bungalows near Sri Aman girls school. its green colour with white racing stripes...park quite deep in the hse so cant actually take any pics... UE7 or LB, go do ur magic...want the house specific location or not? hehe

wahlan thats what I call a proper Benz :P respect. Also you gotta love those Novitec Rosso's :)

That was a Coupe, not the Novitec version.
Rewind pages back and you can find a grey Novitec F430, and they have visible differences between a standard F430

pai seh ar..noobie here...pls correct me if i am wrong..

BMW 6 series.. ( female owner with a nice plate XXX 11 )
http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/107/23392457ei8.jpg

Nice pimped out accord
http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/1298/accordga6.jpg

Spotted DC5..guess its a track car?
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/865/dc5es6.jpg

not sure what vehicle is this..spotted at ldp
http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/9553/dunnoqp9.jpg

GT4
http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/9738/gt4arh2.jpg
http://img473.imageshack.us/img473/1540/gt4cn5.jpg

GTO?
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/3205/gtogh3.jpg

jazz
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/196/jazziu2.jpg

speechless
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/8233/kopiky4.jpg

mini mini..cool chic drivin le..but people's wife liao lo..sob
http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/989/minirm7.jpg

keke..the mini compact car clan of sunway...just kidding..my cacat car spoilt the view
http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/7901/sunwayri2.jpg

my friend's 280 hp turbocharged volvo..
http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/9153/volvoad6.jpg

New Aston Martin DB 9 in town!

amartin_pgu9.jpg

And it's NOT the famous JP Chin's car with 'DB 9' plate number. 4th one spotted in Malaysia...

keke..memang DB 9..drooling..

jayo taiko,
i admire you le..good looking...having one of a hell nice car and gf.. *tabik*

hey does anyone going to the Super GTthis week? is the tickets still sold? please let me know on how to get one.. real desperate here... cheers...

That was a Coupe, not the Novitec version.
Rewind pages back and you can find a grey Novitec F430, and they have visible differences between a standard F430

I was meaning the white one that Jayo posted :)

Jayo said:
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb83/jayo332/e23.jpg

I know my cars bro :P

Saw like 10 or more Lamborghinis and some Ferraris parked outside a palace-like house in Bangsar today.. :shocked::shocked:

UE7 that's your house? What gathering was that?

Jayo, did you manage to get any pics of a Brabus SLR? :D

=( unfortunately, no. I guess because of the limited amount available as they did not showcase any Brabus SLR even at the ESSEN Motorshow..

UE7, how many f430's are there now? That must be the first Grigio Titanio Metallic Fq I've seen :P

is this the LP640 shot in town everywhere??
haha.....
kewl kewl.....how I wish I have those as my playmates.......

is this the LP640 shot in town everywhere??
haha.....
kewl kewl.....how I wish I have those as my playmates.......

I don't think so..so far there's only three LP640s in malaysia. One yellow(my pic), one grey colour and one white.