Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yesterday i saw a corvette C3 in kesas highway heading to klang

for exotics lover

LP640?

DSC_0537.jpg

DSC_0534.jpg

DSC_0532.jpg

DSC_0531.jpg

DSC_0541.jpg

DSC_0546-1.jpg

DSC_0543.jpg

DSC_0540.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/DSC_0538-1.jpg

Thats my friend's uncle's car.
Had a DB9 and Gallardo, now LP640 and M5.
All his cars share the same number, his lucky number.
Stays near my area.

=P)

BTW that LP640 was already spotted here some time ago by PocRoc I think, lol

errr........I don't think I would mind roadtax or insurance or even fuel consumption if I already can afford such an expensive car.......
unless of course now someone decided to give it to me free....
than obviously I wouldn't be able to afford to drive........
kekekeke

I wondered why, too, because

LP640 - 6.3L V12 - RM 18k, then
Murcielago standard - 6.3L V12 - RM 8.5k

example-

Flying Spur - 6.0 W12 - RM 25k :shocked:

the 8.5k on a standard murcie's a 6 months road tax..?

i once had a link to how the calculations are made..
i forgot where was it.. perhaps jpj's website..
too lazee to bother to check..

then again, in bolehland, anything can happen..
remember the Kancil roadtax on a E320 awhile back?

tht roadtax can almost buy my car for 2nd hand every year......!!!geeezz...i wonder bugatti veyron roadtax would it b twice of tht...mmmm

ahha ok i hope this not illegal but if anyone captures a pic of an exotic next time maybe post up a pic of the road tax like above?? but just the details on how much a year road tax is etc.. the rest can black out due to privacy etc.. Would be interesting to see some other road tax and compare..

Sorry but I don't wanna erase plates on this pic, because if I do so then it will spoil it.
Won't always happen, don't worry..

:regular_smile:
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CBD803-1.jpg

Nice UE7.. looks like pro pics.. purposely done.. hahah dun need black out plate, cant really tell anyways.. But its awesome... 360 CS still nice..