Random Car Pics Part 2

no need blank plate la if the car is super... with that kind of money, sure they can afford state of the art security system edi la... IMO nia.. i don tink thieves will browse in internet to choose which car to steal somthing fromm..

tis is my brader's superbike nia..

http://images.fotopic.net/ynrdtp.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/ynrdto.jpg

Then why do you have to blanko part of the number plate of your "brother's" superbike? :hmmmm2::hmmmm2::hmmmm2::hmmmm2::hmmmm2:

because its not a car :P jk..

donCityZ said that no need blank plate la if the car is super. But then bikes are an exception? Even with state-of-the-art security.. you can just load a bike on a back of a pick up truck.. IMO nia..

I guess we should DROP plate no issue.. I mean really, got plate, no plate, black plate.. does it really make a difference? I will just vote that plates would be black out, only under certain exceptions. I mean regardless of plates being blacked out, thieves will still be thieves, they will hunt down and steal or break into any car they want, regardless of plates.

Just my 5c

Common guys, less argument over petty things.. this is a random car pics forum for crying out loud. More pics, less argument.. :)

Talk about plates etc in security section maybe

EDIT: For the sake of legal issues that may arise due to circumstances that concerns ZTH, black out.

I'm not gonna erase exotics number plates but maybe might erase Jap cars' number plates. Anyhow I don't take pics of anything other than exotics lol

IMO most exotics have nice plates anyway that compliments the car. Ultimatevolution7, just keep them pics coming.. :)

Note:

Kindly take note as the reminder already published many times. Please blank-over the number plates @ registration numbers on your images attached here. It doesnt matter your friend's vehicle, neighbour's vehicle and/or or other stranger's.

This is to protect their privacy, because sometimes we do take a shot of these images without their permission.

If the owner wants his/her number plate to be published in ZTH, kindly get written permission as ZTH do not want any misunderstanding between the vehicle owner and this organisation.

The image shot taker / owner is fully responsible for any events occur upon.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

Wasting two or three pages talking about erasing plates or not.. its the shot taker's choice, man, don't be so negative, and just enjoy the photos we all post!

And besides - if plates are not allowed - then why is there a Nice No. Plate section?
So, in that section you also wanna erase the plates??

Anyways.
Agong's Bentley.
Every time I spot him, he's in a different one.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/Agong01.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/Agong02.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/Agong03.jpg

saw this agong's car oso speeding down nkve with duno how many bodyguards car and police escort..sumore speeding during heavy rain....siou...

ultimatevolution7 ultimatevolution7;2248196]Wasting two or three pages talking about erasing plates or not.. its the shot taker's choice, man, don't be so negative, and just enjoy the photos we all post!

And besides - if plates are not allowed - then why is there a Nice No. Plate section?
So, in that section you also wanna erase the plates??

I mentioned in here, not at that section. Got tat? .. and i just gave a note on, if anything happens. The photo uploader takes the full responsibility, doesnt matter who upload it, me, you or anyone else. I will remove any photo's in this thread upon receiving complaints immediately.

Thnx

Kolien. Nvm guys, let get more pics :) Afterall, UE7 contributed quite a lot of random pics..

:)

I didnt say tat everyone "MUST" erase plates but generally thats the way of respecting 3rd party pictures we take. Since there's no problem about tat, and we're happy posting here .. once the car owner realises his vehicle pic published here and lodges report .. the post owner responsible .. and that wat im saying abt. tats all ..

Happy posting ..

reconflict again...ue7 ..chill la..just sum ppl is jealous of ur golden spoon lifestyle..
360..come on la..reality check pls...

me not on any1 side...but hope this doesnt go on...v love to c nice car on the street and ue7 did make the effort and contributed alot to make tis thread happeining...

blackout the number plate is pretty much a issue been goin on here...so i hope ue7..just black out the plates to save urself outta this misery ya...