Random Car Pics Part 2

Lol that orange Delsol S2000.. super nice car.. always see it around Sunway area. Super fast also...

UE7: Dude, any chance of you spotting any Hayabusas? Love them. :_:

I find this to be a ridiculous misbelief and it's getting annoying. JPJ will never give out this sort of information to anyone. Whoever has access to that kind of data from JPJ doesn't even need to know the plate number - they can just browse the database for expensive cars and get the address. Or they can just think of any nice number and try to get the address - e.g. I can assume that a car with plate number WW1 belongs to some rich man, I don't even need to see a photo of the car. But my point is - JPJ will never ever just give out info about the owner. You need a police report or some other document providing a valid reason of why you need to know owner's details. Just try to get info about the owner of any of the cars with plate numbers posted here and see what happens.

trust me my friend, it's not so hard to do that. There are people doing that for other purpose.

I do not want to challenge anyone, but we all know that our JPJ officer is not saint.

And owners of modified cars, if they didn't get JPJ's approval, should be ready to face the consequences of driving street-illegal cars. Owners of street-legal modified cars don't have anything to be afraid of.

That's my personal opinion.
It's good to have that believe, but think about it, if you seriously think of that, I can tell you that our street car scene in Malaysia will be very boring. The fundamental rules that JPJ holding is, anything on the car not original fitted by the manufacturer is consider illegal, that including change of aftermarket bumper for national car, which many Proton owner face when they send their car to Puspacom for inspection (of course not all kena).

And as for number plate blanko issue, I stated in my post "SHALL", I'm not site admin to enforce that and make it a rules. Just stated my point here. There are owner out there feel uneasy to see their car posted in public forum without having their concern in the first place. We do enjoy reading all juicy post with wonderful pic, but again, respect to the original owner must be there. This got nothing much to do with legal or illegal mod car. Just that, car hijacking (some are life threatening) still happening out there.

just my 2 cents, as per what i stated in my previous post.
and this is public forum, everyone are free to voice out there view, as long as that posting is reasonable. chill.

nice bikes ... i love the one in the center ... the one in silver paint ...
dont know the name of the bike tho .. damn nice ...
seen that green colour fat ass b4 somewhere in KL

yup, agusta.. not sure which model..
but definitely agusta..

918_0_1_2_f4%20s_Image%20credits%20-%20MV%20Agusta.jpg

heck, anyone noe how much one of these cost in m'sia?

:_: These cars just make me happy always..
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKR6801.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKR6802.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKR6803.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKR6804.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WKR6805.jpg

I remember last year someone started a superbike thread...
errr.....like always, a lot of thread died a lonely death.....
=P

:regular_smile:
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P5250004.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P5250006.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BCA9-1.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CAR502.jpg

its number plate also chun CAR5 =CARS
guess thats just one of his loves right?
on another note, how bout blanking out those not so interesting/jaw dropping number plates if thats the argument...
interesting plates will alwez be talked about whether its posted here or not, but the average number plates on a chun car could probly be blanko-ed, just in case someone tracks them down thru JPJ and robs,kidnaps,scratch,disfigure, steal rims/wipers/tyre caps/door handles/foglights etc etc...
those with interesting number plates probly have some kinda connection anyway, for their own safety...while those with "boring" plates do not...IMO la

no need blank plate la if the car is super... with that kind of money, sure they can afford state of the art security system edi la... IMO nia.. i don tink thieves will browse in internet to choose which car to steal somthing fromm..

Couldn't agree more. That's what I have been trying to explain, but doesn't work.

tis is my brader's superbike nia..

http://images.fotopic.net/ynrdtp.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/ynrdto.jpg

Damn it, i love superbikes la.... Love the sound.

one time this superbike zoomed past me fooyoh ..