Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
The ultimate gay kenari

PinkKenari-side.jpg

PinkKenari-front.jpg

PinkKenari-back.jpg

PinkKenari-inside.jpg

i cant even find the offensive-est of the offensive words to say to that Kenari

the Diablo photo I took has now been badged
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WNN66621.jpg

u everyday post photos of this diablo, not sien ar? swt =.="
no offence

okei guys....
forget bout de diablo now...
lets talk bout de newly registered M6 in msia...
its fckin chun wei.. i spotted yesterday when i was at SIC for F1...
i guess its de first one registered here...
http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/812/img1716ke8.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/1539/img1717zx0.jpg

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5245/img1718bs8.jpg

more to go....
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/5274/img1719tb9.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/4219/img1720xe2.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/3351/img1721qp9.jpg

okei guys....
forget bout de diablo now...
lets talk bout de newly registered M6 in msia...
its fckin chun wei.. i spotted yesterday when i was at SIC for F1...
i guess its de first one registered here...

i dun think is the first M6 .... check tis out

http://img137.imageshack.us/img137/9237/tj3nt2.jpg

i dun think is the first M6 .... check tis out

http://img137.imageshack.us/img137/9237/tj3nt2.jpg

now thats what i call a family outing !

sidenote : id think the owner of the pink kenari is a zth member. :_: