Random Car Pics Part 2

180SX with S15 head!!! MOnster Car!!!:omg_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01987.jpg

DC2-R!!!! Tapao my slow ride as breakfast few times edy...:emoticon_U: Anyway..nice ride!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01954.jpg

LOL cyber, the S15 head is always seen in Taipan one.. Always see that guy there.. What car you drive?

haha.. dn worry lah, someday you'll get what you want.. work hard lah..haha.. Anyway, you always go Taipan one ar?? There's another Nissan Skyline, white colour with Advan rims i think is also always there.. always in front of the Strawberry restaurant.. also another S15 Silvia, black

Ferrari 360 Challenge Stradale
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGV1801-1.jpg
rear
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PGV1802-1.jpg

ur always at JBB huh...i used to work there n westin next door...

the blue silvia front i think owned by sum shop @ one academy...always parked there under the hot sun wan...

ur always at JBB huh...i used to work there n westin next door...

the blue silvia front i think owned by sum shop @ one academy...always parked there under the hot sun wan...

S'porean Gallardos are common in Westin, though they come in different groups and stay over in different hotels...

Wonder how much supercars will be littered around during the F1 Race Weekend..

Old Skool AE86's...

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/6048/13949417353930lno3.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/7691/864bi0.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/2091/trueno02if2.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/4019/37470782255317lgn4.jpg

This Celica is fitted with awesome JVC ICE system that will blow u away...hahaha:omg_smile: :X-:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01960.jpg

wah...the bunta fujiwara really hire alot of delivery boy in malaysia huh..i guess business is good .....

ue7 - im goin race day and qualifying.....ahhaha...grandstand seats of coz...(not boasting ar)

wah...the bunta fujiwara really hire alot of delivery boy in malaysia huh..i guess business is good .....

ue7 - im goin race day and qualifying.....ahhaha...grandstand seats of coz...(not boasting ar)

good for u, i watch astro :confused_smile:

the thing is, there's alot delivery boy riding diff rides.. i even spotted 1 wrongly written word on some ride (broken language) my fren read for me, i duno japanese :X-: