http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/CN904.jpg

It sounded pure V8.

merc1.jpg

merc2.jpg

merc3.jpg

check this link out ... judge yourself wheither it's a fake or original CLK-DTM
http://www.dynastyauto.com.my/amgdtm.html

"Mercedez Benz AMG DTM Custom AeroKit from DYNASTY"
(Aerokit include Front Bumper, Side Skirt, Rear Bumper, Rear Fender and Eye Lip )

:_: :_: :_:

custom bodykit lar... but a vr cheap one... whole merc wasted jor... hiahz....

yeah, skywalker's right..
the CLK captured is not the limited DTM production car..
it's a previous gen CLK with the DTM lookalike bodykits...

wasted? the old gen CLK aint tat nice to begin with :p

that CLK wat DTM or wat ... is damn ugly ... the original version is way better. talking about ricey-ness ... that CLK is ricey too ... not only japanese cars can have the RICEY feel...

Seen that grey F430 about 2 years back...finally owner taking it out to the streets :P

• Picture 0062.jpg
    Picture 0062.jpg
    25.3 KB · Views: 256
Here's an F430 with a rare colour...taken last year on our convoy to the Trackday...btw, that grey colour looks good on the 599 GTB Fiorano which was displayed on that day too

• 17.jpg
    17.jpg
    40.5 KB · Views: 246
i was there at BSC too that day when u took the magnum and the f430........there was a while SL5 amg later also.....number plate is ???3, cant remember...

having dinner with my mum at chilli's heheehe...

wow damn nice man!!! it just lacks that wing ... the whatever model model thing (insert model code here) wing that comes with the bodykit for DTM or ATM or whatever TM ... yeah yeah watever i just dun bother rmeember much codes LOL :rofl:

that guy should get the car painted white or black !!! :shades_smile: