Random Car Pics Part 2

your dream car? I assume you're a girl? if not better go see a psychologist..

issit girl only like K-car???:hmmmm::hmmmm: Boy only can play BIG-car??? My fren is a lot of girl but their cars is 350Z....GT4.....even HUMMER:thefinger: :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

.........every 1 got their choices and they juz choose their own like oso wan ask go and see psychologist...:sleep::sleep:

izzit u ''kenot get the GRAPE then say it SOUR'' :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

juz my 2 cent

issit girl only like K-car???:hmmmm::hmmmm: Boy only can play BIG-car??? My fren is a lot of girl but their cars is 350Z....GT4.....even HUMMER:thefinger: :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

.........every 1 got their choices and they juz choose their own like oso wan ask go and see psychologist...:sleep::sleep:

juz my 2 cent

Wahhh bro... so lucky you all your Girl's friend so rich.... those gal i knew only driven Myvi, Kelisa and Kenari ler..... So u fast fast grab one of them la.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

juz my 2 cent

Wahhh bro... so lucky you all your Girl's friend so rich.... those gal i knew only driven Myvi, Kelisa and Kenari ler..... So u fast fast grab one of them la.. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

*laughs* thats my friends car , he lives nearby .

Hi, this is matte black or flat black?Can anyone here care to share the difference?where to do matte black in sunway area?tq

*laughs* thats my friends car , he lives nearby .

Hi, this is matte black or flat black?Can anyone here care to share the difference?where to do matte black in sunway area?tq

flat black and matt black is the same.

Bump: flat black and matt black is the same.

It should be the same (at least to the human eye), however I'm sure someone with a measuring device could enlighten us with the reflective properties of both matte & flat black.

:rofl:

Is there a special-purpose-mixed flat paint or using regular paint just without a clear coat would work?

DSC00555.jpg

BLANK,

that KE30 is not wide body ... if u really got chance to see carefully the car frame is KE30 but the car suspension system is using Silvia system ... this car normally pratice drift at KK....

wat about the grey monster at behind..??:bawling:

your are eagle eyed man :adore:

jaynian - you should have told the Gallardo owner that the GTR owner thinks he's a wimp, then tell the GTR owner the Gallardo dares him to a race. All this without them talking to each other.

ooo, i'd love to see that.

..not that I condone illegal activities on public roads.:biggrin: