Random Car Pics Part 2

the audi , chun wei ...
links , wat car r u driving ? share pics lar .. hehe

the audi , chun wei ...
links , wat car r u driving ? share pics lar .. hehe

I am working in hk/china, sometime vietnam...thailand..india...

cant have a car, coz maintanance cost is high and i dont really need a car.i need a plane more, hahaha....

used to own a slk230k(first model) for 3 months in hk then sold it, coz really find problem to keep the car. paying rm1.2k parking monthly and barely drive it once a month.

if you want to see the super car racing on the roads, come to hk on friday nite around 4-5am....take a ride out(taxi or watever) along the kowloon tong area to the airport highway, you may get to meet a group of ferrari, porsche or lambo boy racers taking high speed cruising.

IMG_1537.jpg
IMG_1542.jpg
IMG_1538.jpg

The smallest Merc coupe i ever meet face to face. wonder what it specs. and who will be the lucky winner to bring this beautifull ride back home...:shocked:

• IMG_1537.jpg
    IMG_1537.jpg
    46.7 KB · Views: 10
  • IMG_1542.jpg
    IMG_1542.jpg
    40.6 KB · Views: 12
this...
DSC02546.jpg

is the a RS..
the full name's Porsche 911 GT3 RS..
GT3's the hardcore 911..
and RS is the xtra hard one..
lol
much like satria, satria Gti, and the R3..
but comparing a GT3 and a GTi is erm... :rolleyes:

i was on the plus highway around behrang i think
from far saw these ferrari not sure which model , zoomin thru, quickly grab my cam n caught it XD
DSC02545.jpg

look at the rims....wah....sure driving very fast for the rims to spin so fast and made it look like tat on pic....hahaha

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/NSX.jpg
Felipe Massa came to Club Ruum's in this Escort Vehice
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/SCW11L.jpg
Random 360
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPS360.jpg

Saw this beautiful Maserati Quattroporte parked at the Wisma Genting entrance yesterday (on 10-4-2007) - probably a showcar...

MaseratiQuattroporte-front.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-side.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-rear.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-grill.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-rims.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-plate.jpg

MaseratiQuattroporte-logo.jpg

...and this fine piece of art called BMW 645Ci at Berjaya Times Square.

WPD8-BMW645Ci-front.jpg

WPD8-BMW645Ci-rear.jpg

WPD8-BMW645Ci-top.jpg

eujin, got tiong by those exotics also dun wanna give way ah?!:shocked:

i tot i can out run...heheheh....

have u all seen a Bentley continental GT..tht coupe ....
i saw it yesterday at ss22..i tot my eyes rosak....damn..is really a continental GT....tht guy is f@cking rich...!!!!hp camera cant make it at nite 1..so no pics...

1987 Porsche 959

The Porsche 959 is a supercar manufactured by Porsche AG from 1986 to 1989, first as a Group B rally car and later as a road going vehicle designed to satisfy FIA homologation regulations requiring that a minimum number of street legal units be built. It is widely regarded as Porsche's first true supercar.
Only around 200 units built - around only 5 are RHD.

price $225 000 USD
engine Twin-Turbo Flat 6
displacement 2849 cc
power 450.0 bhp @ 6500 rpm
top speed 313.8 kph
0 - 60 mph 4.1 seconds

Current successor - The Porsche Carrera GT.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MY95902.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MY95901.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MY95903.jpg