Random Car Pics Part 2

Mercedes S350 7G-Tronic... not available in Malaysia

s350_7gt.jpg

Nice, so u took this in outside Malaysia? but i could see the word "Budi Bahasa Budaya Kita" on the public bus infront there .. Just curious :hmmmm:

Haha, no, I took it near KLCC, but the Merc had Singaporean number plate.

The 7 G-Tronivc isn't available in Malaysia?
Well not through the MB dealership but through other dealers?
I thought I've seen a few.

Oh and two days ago, I saw this awesome V8 sedan..
FPV GT-P, though I failed to snap it. It was black with white stripes.
Spotted passing KLCC. Don't really remember the plate but it was W** 77.
Not the WP or WQ series.

All the sifus out there. Just wanna ask.
How to distinguish a REAL M5 from a converted M5 wannabe. By just looking at the exterior of the car.

saw a black 360 modena speeding away at old klang road just now....

cant see the number plate...haha.....it was too dark....

more pics of tmj cars please.....is that some kind of exibition or motorshow and where is it....is the pics new ?.....really want to see the pics of the car beside the 512m

he probably is a tourist...says that he was on a holiday here in M'sia and Sing so must've forgot where it was...

i took the TMJ's 512 pic yesterday.sumwhere near pantai klebang in malacca.he drove himself to malacca for the Malacca International Regata event.