Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Is the beeping sound on the Radiostar remote adjustable? It is kind of soft. I'm worried it is not loud enough to wake me up in the night if it triggers.
3 ppl only ah so far? no one else in the list liao? wah.. mari mari .. potong harga hebat.. radiostar alarm yang best.. :P put your name in the list.. :D
wats the best under radiostar ( leopard or ... )
and please let me know the price im really intrested coz now im on standard n that make
me worried every time I park around :)
so the price include's installations or not ?
How about trunk release motor ? ( included or not )
Morning, can anyone guide me on how to change lancer dashboard light. My aircond switch is analog type not the tv panel. Where can I get all LED bulb for the panel?
This morning when i start my car, there is weird sound coming out. Usually its smooth. There is a light not on on top of my rpm. Wonder who can help or experience this problem?