Radiostar alarm

It was some how successful bulk purchase .. Thanx u all for the support. Sorry bout the miscommunication on the installation part... None the less it was rather successful.
For those that missed the bulk order this time, hopefully there is a chance to get them again... maybe will organise another , depending on the demand...:)
I know lots of u that wanna get the alarm but cant due to some difficulties...

For those that have got them, do feed back the alarm once u've installed them... Till then have a great time.
Good luck.

zronix...tq for ur initiative! Can't wait to install mine :D

Originally posted by zronix@Apr 16 2005, 13:00
It was some how successful bulk purchase .. Thanx u all for the support. Sorry bout the miscommunication on the installation part... None the less it was rather successful.
For those that missed the bulk order this time, hopefully there is a chance to get them again... maybe will organise another , depending on the demand...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
I know lots of u that wanna get the alarm but cant due to some difficulties...

For those that have got them, do feed back the alarm once u've installed them... Till then have a great time.
Good luck.
[snapback]902541[/snapback]​

Yes a very big thank you to you Zronix for organizing the bulk purchase.

Also would like to apologize on the installation. Saturday is usually very packed. One23 and MaQuereau your's all done rite?

Thanks again! :)

yeap...thanx Zronix for the initiative.

i still cant find time to install la..hhehe..

superz,
no prob, u install liao can share a bit of ur xperience...

integramania,
Pleasure all mine.. thanx for everythin... :)

one23, MaQuereau,
hows the alarm?? I've yet to test them ... haha...

Installed last Sun. Cool! Even my wife want to drive my car to her office bcoz of the cool features :D
Really good 4 me esp remote start bcoz my car full wit glass ... masuk jer kereta dah sejuk B)

Originally posted by one23@Apr 19 2005, 11:35
Installed last Sun. Cool! Even my wife want to drive my car to her office bcoz of the cool features https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
Really good 4 me esp remote start bcoz my car full wit glass ... masuk jer kereta dah sejuk https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]909755[/snapback]​

wah..so one23, u start ur car with the air-cond switch on?hmmm...i heard from many it is not good...i really wish to find out more, cos i hope to start the car with air-cond on as well..hehhe..

Originally posted by superz@Apr 19 2005, 11:44
wah..so one23, u start ur car with the air-cond switch on?hmmm...i heard from many it is not good...i really wish to find out more, cos i hope to start the car with air-cond on as well..hehhe..
[snapback]909786[/snapback]​

Just check your car battery more often. If you leave the aircond button on most cars, the compressor will only activate once the engine has started.

But if you have another immobilizer in the car, remote starting may be impossible unless you can deactivate the immobilizer first.

superz ... i ask the installer about that...he told me OK if i start my car with the air-cond switch on.

ok thanks one23.

proazac: i tot even before the engine starts, when you turn the key to ON, if your air-cond is switch on, it will already start blowing?

Originally posted by prozac+Apr 19 2005, 12:05 -->
QUOTE(prozac @ Apr 19 2005, 12:05 )
--QuoteBegin-superz
@Apr 19 2005, 11:44
[snapback]909786[/snapback]​

Just check your car battery more often. If you leave the aircond button on most cars, the compressor will only activate once the engine has started.

But if you have another immobilizer in the car, remote starting may be impossible unless you can deactivate the immobilizer first.
[snapback]909818[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hi Prozac,

Just to let you guys know Radiostar can work with immobilizers :)

Originally posted by superz@Apr 19 2005, 12:50
ok thanks one23.

proazac: i tot even before the engine starts, when you turn the key to ON, if your air-cond is switch on, it will already start blowing?
[snapback]909945[/snapback]​

that is true, would it do lotsa harm for the few seconds, say 10 sec??
hmm, wondering...
but most ppl, purpose to remote start is to cool the car from hot weather n warm up engine.....

I've checked with Meng. If you start your car with Air Cond ON it won't do any harm to the air cond system or engine.

HOWEVER, if you switch off the engine WITHOUT turning OFF the air cond then you might risk having faulty compressor soon ....

Originally posted by e-syramic@Apr 22 2005, 00:07
how much is it the radiostar alarm haa??.....can somebody tell me....i wanna know da price 1st...
[snapback]916821[/snapback]​

UGPM

hi zronix,

how much is the radio star alarm system cost? ( total price included installation )

Originally posted by N/A guy@Apr 23 2005, 02:56
hi zronix,

how much is the radio star alarm system cost? ( total price included installation )
[snapback]919967[/snapback]​

UGPM

Originally posted by zronix+Apr 23 2005, 09:08 -->
QUOTE(zronix @ Apr 23 2005, 09:08 )
--QuoteBegin-N/A guy
@Apr 23 2005, 02:56
hi zronix,

UGPM
[snapback]920229[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

zronix ..pm me the price also...about how much discount can get (roughly) if therez 5 ppl...

Originally posted by steviezach+Apr 25 2005, 00:10 -->
QUOTE(steviezach @ Apr 25 2005, 00:10 )
Originally posted by zronix@Apr 23 2005, 09:08
--QuoteBegin-N/A guy
@Apr 23 2005, 02:56
hi zronix,

UGPM
[snapback]920229[/snapback]​

zronix ..pm me the price also...about how much discount can get (roughly) if therez 5 ppl...
[snapback]924082[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

UGPM