Racing clutch

Hey D_Clothes. heard somebody told me that somewhere in Taman Nagasari(Seberang) one workshop can do 6 puck single plate. And oso someone from Kontan oso told there is one workshop there can di as well. But when ask where is the shop he refuse to tell.

My advice don't buy in Penang. Go to KL. The $$$ different could give u a accomodation of 4 star hotel and vacation ekekkekeke...

Hey D_Clothes. heard somebody told me that somewhere in Taman Nagasari(Seberang) one workshop can do 6 puck single plate. And oso someone from Kontan oso told there is one workshop there can di as well. But when ask where is the shop he refuse to tell.

My advice don't buy in Penang. Go to KL. The $$$ different could give u a accomodation of 4 star hotel and vacation ekekkekeke...

Budin,
Nagasari not much workshop i nv heard there is a good work shop there .

i not buying in penang , i buying from KL but my mechanic its in penang to fix it .
Is there anyway to make the Vtec a bit more presure when its opening ?
Those under 1000 bucks usually are semi racing clutch right ?

exedy semi racing already more than enuf. OEM clutch oso already good. But few people here(png) used BR Clutch (made in Ipoh I guess) said good oso. But if u had more budget and get it from KL and pasang in penang. Happy hunting :D

Thanks for the advice , my fellow SIFU ....

a quick question .. Is there anyway to make the Vtec a bit more presure when its opening ? And does is mean more presure , higher the combustion and higher temp it will be ?

o _ O ? ! more pressure in terms of wat? clutch? clutch does not affect combustion or temperature.....

bRo..hard preasure on clutch?? heh heh heh heh...if really "keras' aa...you won't ever pass the penang bridge. i tried my fren evo with racing clutch and feel my leg became "besar sebelah" already. And he told me that almost crying one day on penang bridge when he stuck there. Almost switch on the hazard light and pretend to be sick ekekekek.

sorry, tumpang tanya sikit..

guys, how to identify clucth still in good condition or not?

i mean interms of performance in the engine ,
Does it mean that the presure its producing is more , will increase the temp and far greater combustion in the engine .

nothing related to clutch .

i mean interms of performance in the engine ,
Does it mean that the presure its producing is more , will increase the temp and far greater combustion in the engine .

nothing related to clutch .

Post in another topic and I give you my thoughts.. cannot say 100% correct, but you can ask for second opinion or third one.. usually you ask 3 people, you get 3 different answers.. but mostly if you dig deep enough, the final result is the same.

Performance in an NA engine requires base knowledge on how the 4 stroke cycle works, and how it generates power.

Cams, stroke, compression, fuel, ignition timing, flow (intake and exhaust) all are some of the considerations when thinking about making power out of an engine.

killgerms,
u post dis in another topic n i'll oso gif u sum answer..it might not b right but its gonna b definitely full of CRAP!ahahhahaahha

sorry, tumpang tanya sikit..

guys, how to identify clucth still in good condition or not?

u can check the clutch pad see weather its still thick or not.........and second thing is the pressure plate......feel the metal part and make sure it is smooth.......if bumpy means worn adi........