r32 4 door rear lights CONVERSION 2 GTR - any1 done it??? advice pls?

gti[GSR]

dis is my situation, i've bought da rear lights n da bumper, but came wihtout trunk,,, so can i do dis conversion???

my foreman explained to me, dat so far, how he c it is, i need to use da r32 coupe rear metal frame to make all fit easily. besides doin dis, how can i make things easier??? or i jus need a trunk to complete dis plug n play wif some minor ketuk???

anybody????

Noooooo!! don't do it man! You'll wreck the lines of a beautiful car... and it's so rare too...

hAHAhAhah lol... DR D alr wrecked it alr!!! he done da conversion alr,,, jus drill new mounting holes for da rear lights n new mounting braackets for da rear bumper

accordin to him ler....

hoi

wei, i didnt screwed my car. mind u its a full 4 door gtr conversion..hehehe... ok what my car...

hAhAhAha lol.... mr d, if any probs i'll call u man...!!! esp wif difficulties...!!!

Dr D,

after last week's dyno run you seem to have lived up to that statement... that yours in a REAL 4 door GTR! hehehe... :P

whei..where got.. only looks gtr... inside still ori engine... dynoe is dyno.. on street u still kick my arse....:bawling:

oooiiiii.... chill with the nerdy stuff man! You'll get into trouble with the Knights that say "Niih".

King of the streets??? still get thrashed by a certain blue HCR32... sighhhh

DR D car super powerful la...!!! king of the streets lagi.... GTR lagi... fwoar!!!!!!! power ler HAHAhAhAhAHHA

i love ur bonet, if ur car 2 powerful, ur bonet cover terbang, i'll go pick up on da street....

i just got news there a rb20det making 304whp at 1.4 bar.. with stock internal..:confused: .....waaahhhhh.. very powerful..

must b la,,,, ey dr d, im not competiting wif u, coz im out from da league ur in... me jus a rb20det, not even makin 250hp at wheels kAkAkAKaKKA,,,,

wei buggers.. not me la.. some one else la.. and another rb20 with cams, standalone ecu, n bb turbo making 340whp at 1.4 bar... damn!! thats gonna fry the internals man..and the gbox.. these rb20's are killers la..

KAkAkAkAkAK ai yor, urs also alralmost 300 plus at crank ma kAkAkAKAK

damn,,, i envy ler.... :P

i know a couple of a31 with rb20 making 300++ rwhp by using us made standalone ecu ... simply awesome