R3 Time Attack 1dot6 - Itinery

faisal

Saturday March 11th

0900 Driver Briefing, Course Walk & Registration

1000 Scrutineering & Time Attack Practice BEGINS (1 Run)

1130 Time Attack Run (TA1)

1300 Lunch Break

1400 Time Attack Run (TA2)

1530 Time Attack Run (TA3)

1715 Provisional Results Posted (30 mins allocated for protest)

1745 TA Results and Prize Giving Ceremony

Due to overwhelming response the schedule has been changed to accomodate over 80 entries.

with these last minute changes in R&R and timing its difficult to say...

best you camp there the night before... but hey, venue also change from b.jalil to s.alam :)

The Itinery and SMS said 9 am. What's the confusion anyway???

Myu second post is just mentioning what time and date I did the update.

Venue was never mentioned as Bkt Jalil.

Don't think there was a problem with the whole event...
SMS'es were sent out to inform competitors before hand and the event actually finished earlier than expected...

Seriously blade_runner you should think before you type...
Or are you one of those R3TA non competing bashers ???

Good event minus my brakes locking on me...
Kudos to R3 and thanks to TTR for the shade :)

A well-run and smooth-sailing event. Had plenty of fun. And good to have Kenboy and Khorne as company in the tent! :)

A write-up on The R3gister: http://r3gister.blogspot.com/2006/03/r3-time-attack-challenge-1dot6.html

Crash said:
A well-run and smooth-sailing event. Had plenty of fun. And good to have Kenboy and Khorne as company in the tent! :)
freeloaders:angry_smile: at least bring cold water la.....

Not free loading, it's more of a symbiotic cohesive togetherness of the spirit of motorsports...

At least TTR allowed us into their tent, unlike some fellas, barricaded the whole tent... Got water oso never offer... Manager konon, where my apple, where my cold towel, where my physio harh harh harh ???

Khorne said:
Not free loading, it's more of a symbiotic cohesive togetherness of the spirit of motorsports...

I love that phrase - "symbiotic cohesive togetherness of the spirit of motorsports.". Powerful man! You the man Ivan!

Khorne said:

At least TTR allowed us into their tent, unlike some fellas, barricaded the whole tent... Got water oso never offer... Manager konon, where my apple, where my cold towel, where my physio harh harh harh ???
The Barricaded tent happens to be Race Control and Timekeeping Tent. No participant are allowed in.

You were welcome in the tent next door anyway..

And since you didn't gimme a cut out of your last fee, how to opewate as manager.. wat la wei.hahaha

wat you been drinkin man. sounds like Ronspeak to me ( Multiple use of big words to explain something simple)

It's just a fancy word for "freeloader" ler...

That's what happens when youre stuck in front of a computer the whole day with the only window in the office being the one on the screen... hahahha

Thanks for the great hospitality bro...

LOL

next time must bring sofa and air-con and chics.
*tries very hard to imagine how to bring all that in 2 Satria R3s.

LOLOLOL