Selling price - RM260 each

Interested call 017-3123986

how it look like.......?
make by ori material.......?
any pic.............?

thanks.

NukeeZoid said:
R3 got short shift???
thats what i'm wondering also, drove R3 b4, cam takde je short shift...kinda funny????!!!!

Ya....R3 got short shift....I can show the difference with the std & R3 shift...Call for view the real thing

whatdamn said:
according to my mech, all gti's and r3s come with a short shift.

is that so.. just like that.. no proff loh..
no matter.. any picture ?

whatdamn said:
according to my mech, all gti's and r3s come with a short shift.
their shifter does feel alot harder than standard satria's...

but i dont feel that the shift distance is shorter...

routerz,
like i said, i'm just relating what my mech told me.

nukeezoid,
yeah, it is harder. dunno la.
haha. dun kecoh ppls thread. :D

Good in fast change of transmission.....who like to speed they know

masvidal said:
ok. can custom the gear stick length or not? i want short-short one.
Its not the right way to have ur short shift....cut short does not make a different....only u can have a tiny shift but not functional....This item come with the whole of gear shift include the 'tapak'...i still can't load the pic bcoz of pc problem...just remove the std one & install the performance thing

Fastlane said:
Its not the right way to have ur short shift....cut short does not make a different....only u can have a tiny shift but not functional....This item come with the whole of gear shift include the 'tapak'...i still can't load the pic bcoz of pc problem...just remove the std one & install the performance thing

no....what i mean is that, can u make the gearstick on the short-shifter that u sell short? for styling purpose lah.....

Fastlane.

I appreciate if you were to cease claiming to sell a R3 shortshifter as we, R3 do not sell such a thing and NO, the Satria R3 DOES NOT come with a shortshifter fitted as Standard.

Thank You

Please be warned that all ORIGINAL R3 PRODUCTS will come with proper R3 packaging and a 3 month warranty on material defects.

DO NOT ACCEPT NON-ORIGINAL R3 PRODUCTS.

And most of all, R3 doesn't go around selling on the forums.

/adian

Funny, people think can easily custom made something and sell it as R3 product. Even my sister knows Gti nor R3 doesn't come with short shift!

I just sell my things....not to get any 'kondem' comments...If u want i can sell it 2 u...FYI i got those items from the factory that makes the shift for proton cars include R3.....and i can show the difference std and the performance one.