MME original gearknob

Interior and Cockpit

MME original gearknob

WPQ800

I have 1 unit of R3 waja MME original aluminium gearknob selling at rm130 nett. taken out from my car due to change to carbon knob. Condition used and still good.
will fit proton cars. (universal)
view to appreciate and call if interested. thanks.

NEW ITEM FOLKS!!!
SELLING A SET OF WAJA R3-MME EXHAUST SYSTEM IN GREAT CONDITION. PIPE START FROM "NENAS" TILL BACK END, MINUS THE MUFFLER. REASON FOR SELL, MANAGE TO GET NEW EXHAUST SYSTEM, BUT STILL NEED THE MUFFLER.... COMES WITH 2 CENTRE OVAL BULLET WITH "R3" EMBOSS ON IT. PM ME FOR BEST PRICE. HURRY, ONLY ONE SET. ADD POWER AND TORQUE TO UR RIDE BROTHERS! GUARANTEED!!!

so expensive bro.. calar somemore... new one also can get RM150 (red or black)

Bumps RM110, revised price.....

bro if this is very cun condition I'l take it.. but calar2 already... sap sap sway I'll buy new one lah bro.. but good item there

0193963693:rofl:

0193963693:nurse:

bringing it up again........:wavey:

if u buy the exhaust system, the gearknob is yours for only rm50!!! :banghead:
hurry hurry:rofl:

now for limited time, im selling it at this price, if no buyer till hari raya, then i will cancel this sale and im keeping it for my future use. im selling cus i need quick cash bro. need cash for hari raya. thanks

bumps bumps bumps

if u buy the exhaust system, the gearknob is yours for only rm50!!!
hurry hurry