See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Brands
Car Manufacturers
Proton
R3-Satria (gti)
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="amosyong" data-source="post: 409003" data-attributes="member: 10366"><p>Hi, i'm newbie here. own SR3 #25. Well because of my unluckiness, i got a problem prone baby. </p><p>I dunno whether others owner having same problems as mine or maybe i'm too perfectism or wht so ever, Proton edar juz given me a very bad experience. very bad. </p><p>ATTENTION to all SR3 owners, PLEASE bring your baby to any tayar shop to check ur alignment and balancing imediately. my car runned for 2300km and finally i noticed all my 4 tayars got eaten one side kau kau. i din realise tht oni until yesterday i bring my car for balancing, the mechanic brought out the tayars and found all 4 wheels inner side got eaten. wheel balancing 2 ok 2 NG. i donno wht the hack proton is doing there. after tht i bring my car for alingment. all 4 toe out by 4degree ++ internally, thts why i feel damn straight while running on the road, wht the f&*K proton was doing there? so dun think ur car can run straight then dun bother to check ur car alignment. u'll regret it my frend, now i'm trully regret, coz i should bring my baby for a full check out once i got my baby out from damansara mutiara. now my 4 wheels all kena makan one side, who going to bare the cost?</p><p>After done my car balancing, the car sterling still shaky after 100kmh, so no choice next weekend i'll send the car for on wheel balancing. many frend has tested my car and fouind tht the handling is superb, but once to hi speed, the car tend to be floating and not so stable. me feel the same thts why until now i still havent really test the car's top speed, i hit 140kmh and my car sterling gave me warnings oredy, so dun dare to push it more, but at low gear, this s really a fun car. </p><p>well, proton is proton, i really hope they can improve there quality. </p><p>i brought my car to damansara mutiara for first service, and was a bad experience too. i think thts my last proton. </p><p>hows ur salesman attitude? my salesman is Alvin, not responsible at all, if can pls dun buy from him. </p><p>my signals lamp koyaked and u knows how many Proton edar authorise workshop i had brought? believe it or not its 3. 1st one dunno how to rectify, 2nd one oso dunno how to rectify, ask me go to the puchong biggest repair center, then i go all the way to puchong, and those f%&king personnel ask me to fly kite, saying our baby born 'specially' oni in damansara mutiara, any prob go there claim, dun look for them. damn it, i then go to other work shop, they found relay prob and changece it for a damn rm33. a new car hacing this kinda prob. i'd been driving a 10 yrs old car and never heard of tht prob, wht else can proton be? </p><p>pls wake up proton. </p><p>i'm staying in Kajang, u guys want me every time car got minor prob then drive all the way to damansara to claim? or juz keep quiet?</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="amosyong, post: 409003, member: 10366"] Hi, i'm newbie here. own SR3 #25. Well because of my unluckiness, i got a problem prone baby. I dunno whether others owner having same problems as mine or maybe i'm too perfectism or wht so ever, Proton edar juz given me a very bad experience. very bad. ATTENTION to all SR3 owners, PLEASE bring your baby to any tayar shop to check ur alignment and balancing imediately. my car runned for 2300km and finally i noticed all my 4 tayars got eaten one side kau kau. i din realise tht oni until yesterday i bring my car for balancing, the mechanic brought out the tayars and found all 4 wheels inner side got eaten. wheel balancing 2 ok 2 NG. i donno wht the hack proton is doing there. after tht i bring my car for alingment. all 4 toe out by 4degree ++ internally, thts why i feel damn straight while running on the road, wht the f&*K proton was doing there? so dun think ur car can run straight then dun bother to check ur car alignment. u'll regret it my frend, now i'm trully regret, coz i should bring my baby for a full check out once i got my baby out from damansara mutiara. now my 4 wheels all kena makan one side, who going to bare the cost? After done my car balancing, the car sterling still shaky after 100kmh, so no choice next weekend i'll send the car for on wheel balancing. many frend has tested my car and fouind tht the handling is superb, but once to hi speed, the car tend to be floating and not so stable. me feel the same thts why until now i still havent really test the car's top speed, i hit 140kmh and my car sterling gave me warnings oredy, so dun dare to push it more, but at low gear, this s really a fun car. well, proton is proton, i really hope they can improve there quality. i brought my car to damansara mutiara for first service, and was a bad experience too. i think thts my last proton. hows ur salesman attitude? my salesman is Alvin, not responsible at all, if can pls dun buy from him. my signals lamp koyaked and u knows how many Proton edar authorise workshop i had brought? believe it or not its 3. 1st one dunno how to rectify, 2nd one oso dunno how to rectify, ask me go to the puchong biggest repair center, then i go all the way to puchong, and those f%&king personnel ask me to fly kite, saying our baby born 'specially' oni in damansara mutiara, any prob go there claim, dun look for them. damn it, i then go to other work shop, they found relay prob and changece it for a damn rm33. a new car hacing this kinda prob. i'd been driving a 10 yrs old car and never heard of tht prob, wht else can proton be? pls wake up proton. i'm staying in Kajang, u guys want me every time car got minor prob then drive all the way to damansara to claim? or juz keep quiet? [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC fk7si front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Newbie from Aberdeen Scotland
Hi guys I'm Andy from Aberdeen, Scotland & thought I should say hello :wavey:
Got a Airtrek R 3 weeks ago but didn't have a great start with it. 4 days after picking it up the thermostat stuck shut & blow the...
Proton Launches Preve Nationwide Motorcade!
It's been hardly a few days now, since its launch...
Bling: Porsche Design Hand Phone
http://www.creobic.com/foto/porsche_mobile.jpg
http://www.mobileporschedesign.com/includes/img/photogallery/P9521_2.zip
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification