R3-Satria (gti)

I'm game for TT definitely.

I need a track day. Ass itching. Right foot trembling. Help!

If any more R3 owners intersted I can use the spam machine. TT, dyno sessions, Track Day. Just let me know.

Ok let the spam hit the fan!

Place : Roti John TTDI
Date : Thursday, 4/8/05
Time : 9pm

ninja_iga said:
yo Vern!!

got track day coming up :D Aug 13th.. call me :D

Yeah baby! WIll be there! But not before I get a new set of tires for fronts. Notice one naughty nail in the right rear. Bugger.

Need to get new tires by next week.

Bumped into an R3 on the way back from office on Monday. We exchanged honks. Anyone here was the driver?

R3 Track Day

If the Satria R3 owners wanna hve a Track Day on the 13th let me know by this Friday Morning so I can SPAM.

Punisher said:
Bumped into an R3 on the way back from office on Monday. We exchanged honks. Anyone here was the driver?

hmmm.. still lokking for the r3 that honked me on monday as well.. 9+pm.. istana area.. any chance it was you? it was a selangor plate r3..

Wasn't me, I bumped into the R3 near DJ, and my car has a Wilayah plate, just like the car I bumped into.

Interesting note, the car I bumped into had silver rims, looks like he scraped the gunmetal finish off. He also had some huge ass meters on the dashboard.

Faisal,count me in the spam machine. ^^

012 2230 337

BTW,the stupid SA until now also haven settle my car yet,already waited for 1 month+,wat she told me is "your car haven reach yet,the system nv show ur chasis"

Before ordering say 2 weeks can settle my car,sigh......

Punisher said:
Wasn't me, I bumped into the R3 near DJ, and my car has a Wilayah plate, just like the car I bumped into.

Interesting note, the car I bumped into had silver rims, looks like he scraped the gunmetal finish off. He also had some huge ass meters on the dashboard.

Bwahahaha! dude, it was me lah! huge ass meters huh?! yeap skimmed the rims =p. U staying in Dj ? See u thurs nite then...later.

GeneX said:
BTW,the stupid SA until now also haven settle my car yet,already waited for 1 month+,wat she told me is "your car haven reach yet,the system nv show ur chasis"

Before ordering say 2 weeks can settle my car,sigh......

Been there.. had to wait 3 days just to get the damn road tax..

oh nways.. bout the TT.. usually til what time are u guys gonna be there?

faisal said:
If the Satria R3 owners wanna hve a Track Day on the 13th let me know by this Friday Morning so I can SPAM.

It's all GO for me! Yippeeee!

*Crash feels adrenalin pumping through his veins*

*Swallows octane booster*

Satria R3 for sale in MT

look what i found while browsing thru MT

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=&model=gti&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&page=2

rm65k for an r3 with 5k km mileage...

lude said:
look what i found while browsing thru MT

http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp?make=&model=gti&year=&description=&Ref%5Fno=&pagesize=10&category%5Fid=&btnSubmit=Search&page=2

rm65k for an r3 with 5k km mileage...
wah! :confused:

no 1 wan 2 tell where 2 buy r3 item

lolz why is this forum so selfish
scare ppl buy r3 item
nvm then just keep quite

someone told u oredi..

Originally Posted by wavo
any know where 2 buy R3 item anot?
please let me know
thx a lot
share la ..