R3-Satria (gti)

prozac said:
"R3 SMS System"? LOL!

Sounds like some NFS:Underground thingy where drivers get updates about races, meetups, events, deals via mobile devices.

Now why didn't they include this in the ad brochure? "FREE lifetime subscription to R3 SMS System"

It's called R3 SMS Alerts.. hahha just kidding. Thing there was something wrong with the Telcos yesterday coz not everyone received the sms.

Crash, you spamming is it?/ asking for emails haha

No la. Spam for what la. We got the R3 SMS Spam Machine already what.

I'm just keeping the emails so that I can be in touch. Easier by emails rather than SMS!

Crash said:
No la. Spam for what la. We got the R3 SMS Spam Machine already what.

I'm just keeping the emails so that I can be in touch. Easier by emails rather than SMS!

R3 SMS spam machine.. hhahahha

Easier by emails and CHEAPER..

Anyone interested in AFOS, please contact me for tickets. SR3 owners only. :)

No la. He was tailing a group of 5 V•Sixers last Saturday 14th May from Hartamas all the way to LDP.

Friendly cucuk or testing power? :)

V-Spec said:
No la. He was tailing a group of 5 V•Sixers last Saturday 14th May from Hartamas all the way to LDP.

Dude was probly on his way home as he stays in SS2 .

V-Spec said:

I doubt he'd cucuk you fellas la bro. He's a cool, low profile dude :D He's quite fast at Sepang though!

Crash said:
I doubt he'd cucuk you fellas la bro. He's a cool, low profile dude :D He's quite fast at Sepang though!

Yeah, Most of the R3 drivers are responsible fellas. Drives fast and hard on the circuit.

But on the road responsible adults.

Well most of the ones I know la.

There some owners who tend to be rascals... at times..

prozac said:
We all tend to be rascals at times...

I'll admit I tend to go ballistic the moment I reach roads like UluYam-Awana or Frasers .. lite traffic, sweepers and hairpins.. kinda irresistable.. bit like seeing a hot chick and just being tempted to touch...

Eh, no issues la. Not complaining at all. We were having our own fun and was joined by that Satria R3. Initially was on my ass, then I turn off the highway and he chased after a TT-ed and an RVR-ed Perdana. :D

yeah man they are good driver.. y becoz faisal n verne say so.. heheheheh :p but i the track.. some of the r3 fren get really really ... i mean really realy excited.. hehehe hence.. u know what happen.. kesian lah that fren.. err btw any updates ... about that guy

faisal said:
Yeah, Most of the R3 drivers are responsible fellas. Drives fast and hard on the circuit.

But on the road responsible adults.

Well most of the ones I know la.

There some owners who tend to be rascals... at times..

Its ok to have some good clean fun la. Safety always first. As they say "Speed thrills. Stupidity kills".

There's always a favourite killer B-road you love to drive through, and that's really ok.

:)