R3-Satria (gti)

that day also i saw 1, heading to damansara tol , new car...r3, i think he just beli the car , seat plastic still on it, but the front seat diffrent ,, is a bucket seat...????? or maybe my eye blur lar...

yay TT at TTDI Tonite :D wah so many Tttttsss wan :lol: :lol:

will reserved some room in my stomach for Roti John :rolleyes:

roti john girl :wub:

I might not be able to make it tonight guys :( Got sh*tload of work to finish before tomorrow. I'll see you fellas if I can.

Who was the dude on Tun Sambathan? SR3 peeps have to becareful on the roads, discipline a bit. It's ok to drive fast and all but there are people watching. Besides racing on the road is dangerous. It's tempting with the car being such a good handler, and it's easy to get carried away. And most times it's due to cars deliberately tailgating or coercing a 'test'. Wait for a track day or drive to 'test' your car. Normal roads aren't meant for racing.

We're a rare breed so take care peeps. Don't want to see anything happen to a fellow SR3, man. :)

Originally posted by canken2+Jan 27 2005, 17:27 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Jan 27 2005, 17:27 )
--QuoteBegin-Crash
@Jan 27 2005, 17:17
Anyone is welcome, including those without cars. :)

i naik basikal tonight :P :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
eh where was ur basikal? :lol:

Originally posted by sousuke+Jan 27 2005, 23:46 -->
QUOTE (sousuke @ Jan 27 2005, 23:46 )
Originally posted by canken2@Jan 27 2005, 17:27
--QuoteBegin-Crash

i naik basikal tonight :P :lol: :lol:

eh where was ur basikal? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Sorry I couldn't join you fellas man. Still stuck in office. How was it? Who was there?

spotted a Genuine R3 this morning in Kg Tunku.. very distinguishable from far (at least for me!).. and then met the car just before sri aman school. gave the driver a flash but i don't think he sees me. Wxx 919 :D where u headin bro?

Originally posted by beatnik@Jan 28 2005, 08:24
spotted a Genuine R3 this morning in Kg Tunku.. very distinguishable from far (at least for me!).. and then met the car just before sri aman school. gave the driver a flash but i don't think he sees me. Wxx 919 :D where u headin bro?
eh...that my car...ermm...yesterday?around KT/sri aman?...i didn't go around there yesterday >.< hmmm....

edit: sorry...this morning??...hmmm...owh...than has to be my brother pinjam the car :lol:

Originally posted by Crash+Jan 27 2005, 23:48 -->
QUOTE (Crash @ Jan 27 2005, 23:48 )
Originally posted by sousuke@Jan 27 2005, 23:46
--QuoteBegin-Crash

Sorry I couldn't join you fellas man. Still stuck in office. How was it? Who was there? [/b][/quote]
only 3 of us;me,prozac & handsome_lala...but handsome came late n then had to leave again back for work...feel sorry foru guys...hardworking until work late :blink:

yalar this morning la..
oh ur bro pinjam ke? no wonder he didn't notice a gti is following at the back :P where's he going anyway?

he said he had to go to Bangi for some work...n he wants to balik in a hurry...so what the heck...i needed more mileage for service anyway :lol:

Originally posted by sousuke+Jan 28 2005, 08:51 -->
QUOTE (sousuke @ Jan 28 2005, 08:51 )
Originally posted by Crash@Jan 27 2005, 23:48
Originally posted by sousuke@Jan 27 2005, 23:46
--QuoteBegin-Crash

Sorry I couldn't join you fellas man. Still stuck in office. How was it? Who was there?

only 3 of us;me,prozac & handsome_lala...but handsome came late n then had to leave again back for work...feel sorry foru guys...hardworking until work late :blink: [/b][/quote]
Only 3 of you? What about Amin/Faisal/Canken?

hi guys,

i was ther at the TT too. forgot liao i dun have a basikal anymore :P

Ninja_iga SMSed me at 1230am, i ready to tido that time, asked me where everyone. :lol:

two another first timers came, seanlee zendened+wife from Autoworld.

gave them a ride in my slow car. :P

i mean 3 R3 owners,faisal,canken2 and two others like canken2 said :)