Quite worrisome problem with my BNR34

just happen to my car, the car dont wan to rev and sound like motorboat sometimes..sent for checking found out 2 ignition coil rosak..after change and tune power fc now everthing back to normal..

Rb30 is so yesterday. RB31! *laughs* Push the boundaries! :rofl:

oi oi oi, rb31 ka, rb33 ka, rb34 ka, the block is still nissan rb30 ok.... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

(actually rb31.5 is OS Giken block, which in turn is a decked rb26 block - sure u know this, but just to confuse the newbies :rofl: )

[PIMPIN];3938389 said:
Don't insult RB30s, gobiz might hear you :mad:

tq, i alredy marah the feller wakakaka :rofl:

serviced my car, changed all oils, changed fuel filter as well... so far no similar problem... will see whether the problem still exist... if it still exist, will try changing the cables and see...

seriously i dun dare to marah r34 taikors... esp. nur....

Nur is much more sacred than rb30 :ahhhhh:

serviced my car, changed all oils, changed fuel filter as well... so far no similar problem... will see whether the problem still exist... if it still exist, will try changing the cables and see...[/Q

pray hard..............

If you are using stock BOV, get it clean out and see will this solved the problems. If not, change the coil as this situation happen to 1 of my friend also. After changing to a new set of coils, everything solved!

Bring to workshop and let them do it while you just sit at the coffee next door enjoy it!