Quickshift / Short Shifter

lekalo u wanna go? i am my friend is going tonite...feel free to join if u want

hip>>
erm.. tonight most likely no-go for me la. After work I'm going to collect my kerete kenit in Sunway. Then have to go home to my wife..probably have to take the entire household to watch "War of the Worlds"... and then I can ask "wheres the money for me to do quick-shift?" hehehehe!
Master EFN>>
Ermm... nanti lah, lemme pow someone for some money. VERY interested to undertake this endeavour!

blue_hippo said:
wah u did it alreadyy..damnnn not fair..hahah
anyway which way did u follow bro...i am going today around 6 or 7 ..cheras sure damn kau kau jam 1....any other route?

i donno other route... just go straight heading to gombak frm cheras using mrr2 until u find an exit to wangsa maju.... then u go straight.... until u find shell petrol pump at your left.... stop there... call EFN to pick up u there... hehehe... i also like that last night.... 6-7 pm..... make me think twice... hehe...

yalo super jam.sigh now dunno how...tekan clutch oso until leg pain...

yuhu i am backkkkkk with my car shorted shifteed....thanks to sifu efn for his time and hardwork.....but got a lil prob....my car gear got sound..rattaling sound but already found it..its the screw..gona fix it 2 molo..

haha best giler.entering gear....

prozac>
u did it on your race machine ke? howzit?

"All that is gold does not glitter, not all those wander are lost"

it cost only ,only only rm 60 ..that is cheep...go and do it , u wont regret

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

By Appointment Only!!! Plz Call first. TQ

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg

efn later my gf oso want to do..

by the way , i think u should u grade / change yr map..abit confusing ...
that day i come didint use map..use map i got lost..i went and ask ppl..hehhe

blue_hippo said:

Thanks fren.

blue_hippo said:

I agree with u...
The easiest way is to come from Jln Genting Klang, but after see caltex n JPJ, must observe left side very closely coz the Shell and Petronas are not quite visible from roadside. Otherwise look for signboard pasar buah buahan setapak (kind off ...the wording) . Once u see the fruitstalls, turn left. and follow the map.

If from Projet/carrefour wangsa maju also easy, just go straight until can see the pond on the left side, then turn left before the fruitstalls. The map wrongly put Projet and carrefour location.

btw thanks a lot bro EFN

wahh sif00 efn...great job...now very tight, macam touring car:D

big big bump..

fstrader said:
wahh sif00 efn...great job...now very tight, macam touring car:D

big big bump..

Lost sight of u while driving back last night hahahahaha. Anyway thanks for your support my fren!.

You guys out there be carefull ya, GT Touring Satria is on the loose hahahahahaha

RM60 to modify your current shifter to Short Throw Quick Shift.

Terms & Condition:
- Uses the original shifter
- Requires cutting, extension weldings & sometimes hammering of shifter base
- No cutting of cables
- Will not effect gearbox
- Shifter feel can be adjusted for soft or hard shifting.

For cars using cable type shifters (Protons, Toyota etc) Other make of cars will have to inspect first at no charge

Why buy custom quickshift for RM150 to RM250 when you can simply just mod your existing shifters?

By Appointment Only!!! Plz Call first. TQ

Phone: 012-2407780

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/MAP.jpg
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=1416

Nice Stuff Bro,

any friends in JB who can do this ?

i'm in JB.. but really interested in this product !!