Chassis and Wheels

QUALITY USED WHEELS 14", 15" ,17" + Tyres

quicksave said:
New or used

Used tyre is RM70.00

195/55R15 used tyre is approx RM70.00 and above
pm me price for new tyre for sime astar 195/55/15 and simex 195/55/15
can discount a if i take pair a

can u PM me which picture u have is 14' offset 5 or 5.5JJ pcd 100 suitable for kcar 2nd hand rims? thanks!
serious buyer here!

kembara rim

any rim for kembara 15"?

do u have any rims with pcd114.3,5holes...PM me the pics n price...n also ure location okay...

erm.. got volk racing te37 16 or 17" for myvi? white color.. other brand oso can.. as long as is white.. not spraying on it.. thx!! PM me..

yo bro.

yo bro how much this (see the pic ) rim price + tyre? do you accept trade in wira std sport rim? pls sms or call me.
serious buyer.
012-6344215

:phone: :_: :_:

don hv other sport rim?
so wats the price for waja wheels?
and do u trade in 13" stock steel rims wif 75% tyre?

16" rims

hey do you have any 2nd hand 16" rims pcd 114.3? for waja? if you have i'm interested plus is it possible to trade in my stock rims+tyres? pm me please, thanks.

Looking for 15" with tyre too. pm the price also thank you. almost forgot for satria.