Puchong Section!!

fri night... can ar... i worry u guys next sat morning got work wor...
if u guys no problem... then make it happen!!!

so, this fri. nite.. (13/10/06).. same place? sri meenas? i try my best to come.. coz only finish work at 8pm..

KeV-TEC said:
fri night... can ar... i worry u guys next sat morning got work wor...
if u guys no problem... then make it happen!!!

bro......count me in first, will double confirm to u on friday.

:regular_smile:

make it next fri can ar???
cuz tomorrow already wed... so its like 2 days left for other to notice this thread...
i need to pm all 1 by 1... worry in this 2 days they dint log in... hoho...
but if u guys wanna make it this fri also can just worry tak rak orang notice only

this fri i will only be free after 10pm.

if u guys r still there... i will drop by.

too late la... tomorrow friday de... ill make it next SAT NIGHT stim mo???
if ok with u guys... ill start to post d location, time, n date n then start pm every puchong member de...

Hi kev-tec..thanks for the pm..i guess i can't make in next sat coz i will be working on that nite..u guys enjoy..

Yea kev- tec thanks 4 d pm, sorry to say but i cant come for the TT, coz working night shift.. summore deepavali day..
U guys go enjoy ur self.

escaflowne said:
haha i see another person who is working night shift like me too..keke

yar loo.. shift work better ma.. more time to relax.. at off day la.... u oso work on PH arr..(triple woo)..

hey kev.. thanks for the pm..
but too bad i cant make it coz i need to travel on tht day.. aihh.. too bad..
i'll join u guys for the next time!
keep in touch~

aiyo white bird not going arrr,where u going ???
tot wanna chat with u abit thing 1 ceh nvm lar next TT ony keng lar..

kev i try my best to come lar

ahaha, thanks for u guys support man..
anyway, i think will be cancel 1 la...
no ppl coming... so no need lo