ahahah... good 1.. every month have a TT
AGREE AGREE....
yalo... or else like me... that day dunno is it u guys zth or not...
summore paiseh to ask...
if no damn malu... so call ah fat to get your hp, he dunno pulak...
so what to do... reach liaw lo.. at d end also have to ask..
lucky tak rak salah channel... muahaha
if u guys answer me nope we r not zth hor... i think i need to ask d tauke to give me plastic bag so i can cover my face!!! hahahaha
Im from puchong too.. now living in kinrara.. Last few years living near puchong perdana there.. Never noticed this "puchong section" before... wah.. after reading few threads.. seems that u all kinda cool lah.. n alwiz go TT wan.. can i report in as well arr?
Bro Kev-TEC,
im staying in TK 4.. the one near the army camp...
TT? No problem.. if correct timing n date... sure can come one..
coz working in shifts ler..
erm... wanna try d mamak at puchong jaya???
sri meenas... ill choose this 1 is becuz its much more crowded n d enviroment there is nicer compare with d mamak we TT at d tesco there...
but d problem is d parking lo... kinda hard to find... cuz crowded area sure hard 1... but 1 area sure got parking 1 la... but gotta walk n cross 1 road lo... but no worry, housing area road... small small only... but still cars er... not to say alot pass by la... but for a housing area its consider alot liaw...
Omg, I just noticed this thread...:emoticon_U:
Im also from puchong, staying at Jalan Puchong. I did'nt know so many zth member are from puchong too. Cool!
Dear members,
This time you can leave your rides behind at home for a rest and join us for a relax tour with your partner / friends and family to our beautiful and fun island of...
Hey all sifu out there... pls guide me... i got a HID set 8000k... i installed it in my proton wira... It works... but de problem is the light on de driver side is brighter than passenger side... but when i install...