Puchong Section!!

' xZ "

i'm from Pusat Bandar Puchong, anyone here from Puchong?
maybe we can have our own TT. :tee:

Another Puchong Bandar Kinrara reported in... hehe

so.....why not we have our very own puchong tt at weekends 'xz' :smile:
what kind of rides u guys have?
i'm driving a perdana. how about u guys?

me at wawasan 4
me driving? camry, satria1.3, or hilux lor.. :tongue:
yea we can have our own TT 1 day

mine leong99@hotmail.com
you can see a blue saga zooming back home everyday around 2-4am midnite coz i finish work around that time. like the first 90 degree left from the highway and zoom in to the slight left bend where alot of car fly over to the other side.

escaflowne said:
mine leong99@hotmail.com
you can see a blue saga zooming back home everyday around 2-4am midnite coz i finish work around that time. like the first 90 degree left from the highway and zoom in to the slight left bend where alot of car fly over to the other side.

maybe u will see my gold camry zooming back home too(sometimes) coz most of the time drive safely! :tongue: i stay right behind F&G only!

hI puchong-ians,

I am from Pusat Bandar Puchong, wawasan 3/12. I am driving a honda prelude. when you guys wan to meet-up? i always lepak at Queenz or burdie shop.

my msn is skyhawkheng@hotmail.com. I am new here, like to meet new friends, hope will meet you all soons. :tee:

skyhawkheng said:
hI puchong-ians,

I am from Pusat Bandar Puchong, wawasan 3/12. I am driving a honda prelude. when you guys wan to meet-up? i always lepak at Queenz or burdie shop.

my msn is skyhawkheng@hotmail.com. I am new here, like to meet new friends, hope will meet you all soons. :tee:

really always chill at birdie? i stay right behind F&G only! LOL
im driving gold camry with P stickers
you? ur car got zth stickers?

[QUOTE=' xZ "]really always chill at birdie? i stay right behind F&G only! LOL
im driving gold camry with P stickers
you? ur car got zth stickers?[/QUOTE]

I drove honda prelude, 4th gen, maroon color. I feel like wan to order zth sticker. Did you order ? If yes then maybe u can help meto order 1 ....hehhehehhe

This is my Msn, tazzkywa@hotmail.com
From Kinrara, Currently driving Daihatsu move RS (actually converted from Kenari, keke), silver color. Always pass the highest bridge of puchong around 9.30pm, hehe.

Write your reply...