Ps2

they don know nvm just let them talkcock here
if they really interested they will buy
somemore if they can buy so cheap why wan to pm me
if can get 600 from sg wang with ori control somemore i told them i'll buy ten sets

khairul_fadhly said:
i wan to buy cheap 1.. not new or expensive.. that y i dun buy at sungai wang.. nead a cheap 1.. if u dun wan to wsale nvm.. i can wait other ppl..
then u wait loh see who wan to sell so cheap to u
if 450 i rather keep it n play my own

hehe

yo khairul fadhly, bought ur bucket seats few months back! haha...remember me ar?

yo pel! i pm u in lowyat forum edi...i think u post the item to me lah easy. leave pm later where to bank in. today dealing ps2 rm4xx from ly forumer.

gluck on ur sells bro! free bumpppp! cheers!~

yea i juz hate ppl saying these all craps on ppl's ad... low class ppl

juz wanna give me opinion as the conversation gone a little overboard. we shouldn't condemn a seller's selling price, but as a responsilble seller, you shouldn't act so cocky in your response. dun say things like "u'll buy xx units if at rm600.. and so.. . " you'll be wetting your pants if someone do able to get you those units at that price with ori parts. time is bad, ppl sells stuffs even at lowest margin. even if i were to look for a used unit and the price seems ok to me, i will reconsider due to the seller's attitude. good day to ya all.