Proton Waja FR

dewabantura said:
bodo la...tiap2 hari masuk zth,tiap2 bulan beli hypertune,kat kedai mamak selalu cakap pasal kereta tapi bile R3 buat gempak sikit dah nak kutuk2 pasal power window la, enjin nissan la.

Orang dah buat susah2, puji la sikit. At least tunjuk yg kita nie car enthusiasts.

Anyway, congrats for R3 members. Raya nanti jangan lupa buat open house...hehe
Thanks. Raya open hse?? must ask boss first.

Joeker said:
Wah!?!? so many Autoworld refugees here bashing up Proton AGAIN?.
hahahaa.. yah man this thread starting to atract those Autoword Proton bashers...

sigh.. to think that ZTH has mostly had proper Car/Motorsports enthusiast..

dewabantura said:
bodo la...tiap2 hari masuk zth,tiap2 bulan beli hypertune,kat kedai mamak selalu cakap pasal kereta tapi bile R3 buat gempak sikit dah nak kutuk2 pasal power window la, enjin nissan la.

Orang dah buat susah2, puji la sikit. At least tunjuk yg kita nie car enthusiasts.

Anyway, congrats for R3 members. Raya nanti jangan lupa buat open house...hehe

Please speak "omputih"

Thanks. :tee:

Crash,

I just dont like the way an attack on the Waja FR blew into a question of ppl's personality, a division's goal and a company's reputation. expanding the scope of the "discussion" and ending up dissing EVERYBODY is downright sore and being bitter in MY book. i dont even want to bother to FORCE everybody to agree with my own definition of "sore loser" or "cornered", but i still choose (freely) to voice up coz it hurts my eyes (maybe my monitor contrast too high :lol: )

simple, well known and obvious example:
if teh petronas E01 engine (which was ALLEDGEDLY 'rejected stupidly' by proton) never got bought and was left on the shelf to rot, would ANYBODY blame petronas for wasting ppl's money? they are after all, partly owned and funded by the government and subsidized by our tax money. Every corporation or organization or even 2 bit tuners in the world have the urge and need to create something extraordinary at any point of time to showcase their capability. its the sense of achievement that is natural in the human race. corruptions and questionable funding aside, isnt that what every human wants? to achieve? its part of the business world. get out of that hole and go see properly lah.. aih..

gary said:
wah.. now you guys using tax-payers money to do raya open hse ah?? :biggrin:
Haha, must give some back what... if not kena bash.... I'm turning blue black aredi..:lol:

140dB said:
matspeed a 2 bit tuner? ahah..thats ur opinion la but at least they have to pay back the loan they have been given to them not like R3 which uses "public money". yes i know little....not like u....so smart and all.....how u got so smart...from the gov scholarship given to bumis? huh...

Just like your nick "140 db" you are definately loud but lack substance.
again thats ur opinion.....u dont even know me......

If you don't know the facts don't make a fool of yourself.
then state which of my "facts" that i got wrong la.....smartass
[/QUOTE]

greetings guys..
140dB :mad: :mad: :mad: :thumpdown
i dun like ur attitude, ur mouth, ur words. shame on u talkin like that in such a warm community forum. we r tryin to share good things amongst us yet.. emmm... it really sucks to read ur words even to say any longer..want to vomite lah...plzz behave man..

Tsk!! Tsk!! BOYS!!! Please behave yourselves and learn to play nice together.

Or admin will have to ground this thread to a halt.

Thank you for the input.And please no need to resort for name calling la.I believe most of us here are matured enuff to handle this kind of conversation.

Joeker,
Most likely it will be turned to be a proton bashing thread since the item itself from Proton.No need to wait for AW dudes to come here and flash their samurai swords then.

bro faisal...
how much R3 charges for consultantcy fee..in case anyone got interested about tuning their engine or suspension or anythings lah..u got any quotation kaa...? other then proton car bleh ke..

WBW7827 said:
bro faisal...
how much R3 charges for consultantcy fee..in case anyone got interested about tuning their engine or suspension or anythings lah..u got any quotation kaa...? other then proton car bleh ke..
R3 gives out advice for free (no need to use people's money hehehe).

I mean if you come up to me for my tuning (Powertrain or Chassis or Chicks) views I can give la. Or I can always find out from our pool of talented engineers and technians their views. Talking is cheap bro. It's when the engineers and technicians have to do work that will cost.

140dB,

If you hate Proton, then by all means buy another make and leave us some peace. Don't spit on people's grass just because you don't like their gardener.

If you truly believe the current govt's money is being "abused" by being "given to R3", then by all means, vote for another party; perhaps PAS will suite your wishes better. You DO vote, don't you?

prozac said:
140dB,

If you hate Proton, then by all means buy another make and leave us some peace. Don't spit on people's grass just because you don't like their gardener.

If you truly believe the current govt's money is being "abused" by being "given to R3", then by all means, vote for another party; perhaps PAS will suite your wishes better. You DO vote, don't you?

prozac san
no need to answer to the troll la.troll come and go.

you ask him to vote in general election, heck, he dun even own a genuine driving licence at first place ler.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=842986#post842986

; )

EG8 said:
prozac san
no need to answer to the troll la.troll come and go.

you ask him to vote in general election, heck, he dun even own a genuine driving licence at first place ler.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=842986#post842986

; )
EG8 , you also noticed huh?? I didn't want to mention the basher's comments came from someone who doesn't even have a driving licence (his own admission) for fear of being accused of doing a personal attack... hahaha

faisal said:
R3 gives out advice for free (no need to use people's money hehehe).

I mean if you come up to me for my tuning (Powertrain or Chassis or Chicks) views I can give la. Or I can always find out from our pool of talented engineers and technians their views. Talking is cheap bro. It's when the engineers and technicians have to do work that will cost.

TQ..i've PM u some words

OMG, use ppl's money to hold a raya open house!?? bugger, the food better be good coz now i know i've "paid" for it! yum yum :evil:

wahh...no driving license but still talk like minister ya?hehe..congrats 140dB. Hope to see you in next general election

actually, just to clear the air on this petronas engine issue. the engine that was rejected by Proton is not the E01 engine. it was the P98 engine. E01 is a completely new engine.

i hope this clears the air and gives a better understanding of the issue. China is buying E01 and not P98

thanks bro. i oso didnt know. if anybody still wants to contradict u, i dunno what to say oledy :lol: kesian faisal oledy blue and black :lol: