Proton Waja 1.6MT 2005 Gold - 100% Loan, 100% Acc. Free, Warantty by EON

With Pictures (Uploaded)

Looking SERIOUS buyer for:

Make : Proton
Model : WAJA 1.6 MT 2005
Colour : Gold
Mileage : 40,000
Remark : new sports rims 16" & tyres (KR-Super Light Rims Original), Skirting Front, rear and side, good looking, 100% accident free, maintained every 5000km at EON
Finance : Loan can go RM44,000
Reg Plate : MBE8009

Expected Price: Same as Full Settlement (not making single cent), just wish to cancel loan - RM44,xxx

CIMB Bank:
Max Loan = RM44,100.00
Interest 4.65%
Period: 7 years
Monthly: RM6xx.00
or
Period: 9 years
Monthly: RM520.00

TQ

Call / SMS: 013-3584085

Call now!!!:shades_smile:

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
i already check with BCB this morning, my car value at RM49K, 90% Loan will cover RM44,100.00 with interest 4.65% for 7 years which monthly will be RM6xx.00. Full Loan will cover it, only prepare money for insurance & road tax <RM1000.00

TQ

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
For those who asked,

NO!! This car is NEVER a FLOOD VICTIM!!!

You can personally check it. TQ

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
currently in the process arranging loan for 1 buyer, if everything ok, the car will be sold in early March.
Thanks!!

neoli78

Mar 16, 2006
phoenix, u sure aaa? i tried 44k in january for waja manual july 2005 not approve, CIMB only lulus 41,600. i have to top up the balance. not sure why.
anyway, good luck in ur sale...

Lord Pheonix

Apr 15, 2004
ha ha ha... quite funny neoli78... i'm not sure you're talking fact or assumption, but if you really want to know, why don't you call the nearby cimb for further inquiry... :) if you doubt my word!!

latest info, if using Public Bank, can get interest 3.75% for 9 years, but max loan only 38k, monthly RM470.

if still want to get full loan, CIMB offer RM44K, for 4.65% for 9 Years. Can calculate yourself for monthly. :)

eon bank only give RM41xxx for 9 years.

neoli78

Mar 16, 2006
i did not doubt ur word, but that was my experience in January. no pun intended. just curious why my loan cannot approved t the amount u mention, tho the salesman first stated i can get that 44k when i pay the booking fee. i get the same 4.65% interest from CIMB.
btw, i get that waja manual, registered july 2005, 12k mileage, fully stock standard at 43,100 plus insurance, road tax and all those fees (otr).
to be honest, i prefer ur colour, but satisfied with my current ride ;-)

Hye guys , well i recently purchased a BMW 525i (M) with a BOT kit , i have changed to bigger intercooler , redid the intercooler piping , redid oil piping , added a scavenge pump (turbo oil return pump) , added a BOV to my turbo system and also serviced my TURBO at Tong turbo.

Now , when i drive the car around normally , it is fine i can rev up nicely and all. Problem is when i floor the pedal , in other words , heavy...