Proton Saga / Iswara

fuel consumption advise???ummm...i think it should be conrol ur right foot kot..sonce it works well for me..hehe..

khoyos said:
i'm dead. got love letter to go inspection jpj. next monday have to go inspection.
for ur silver wagon arr??... haha...
its a sign ler bro... time to go full track car version... no more road legal... can go for rollcage and so on adi....

yo all saga sifu,

any1 got spare saga front knukle to let go ?? i'm looking for a set. plz let me knw if got any,ok ?thanx..

khoyos said:
i'm dead. got love letter to go inspection jpj. next monday have to go inspection.

most prolly they heard of the legendary fiore wagon lurking around shah alam area.

no worries lah mate...most most they want to see what engine you running and what makes it so damn powerful until their own cronies in padang jawa running wiralutions and wira-4s cant catch up with you....

ehehhehehe..

if got any problems in there, gimme a buzz. i'll see what i can do. :)

hi!i m flyguy form penang!
i searching for iswara team....!
mine is 1.5(manual)i jz modify outlook oni!
nice to meet u guys .......!

flyguy said:
hi!i m flyguy form penang!
i searching for iswara team....!
mine is 1.5(manual)i jz modify outlook oni!
nice to meet u guys .......!

flyguy .. shouldn't u be like, busy with ur current station FlyFM or sumthin ..? did u just quit ? ... wanna join iswara team..? cool .. maybe we can start IswaraFM ...

*cabut*

kakakaa kidding .. nice to meet ya... join la sioc.cjb.net

akum... dah lamo tak joing... sorry erkk..

i need informations in coilovers for saga lah... do they have all adjustables besides just front ones... and then what brand aa? help me la.. my belakang gab absorber really suck la wit the apm spring... pm me aa if any news :P

guys,

sorry to butt in... I'm planning to install power steering to my Iswara 1.3 LMST.... Its too heavy coz using 15 inches rims...

Can anyone here help me recommend a good workshop to do this and how much is the cost....??

Thanks...

wow so many reply about supercharged engine for saga. even some of them get emo hehehehe... but refering back to my statement before, i just ask about install supercharge engine not put on bolt on superchage.
i also agree its better just transplant an engine then waste money just doing standard engine modified that just give a little better result, or maybe not giving any good result at all. kumpul duit cukup2 the tukar enjin.
one more thing about SIOC webpage. my bitdefender antivirus on my pc have detect some virus and adware when enter the webpage. hope the web operator take action about it. rmai la yg rosak pc kene virus.

ps to SIOC: how to become member of the club? i already register there at SIOC webpage. for member from shah alam and klang where and when got gathering even??

LagendaryBlackSaga said:
ps to SIOC: how to become member of the club? i already register there at SIOC webpage. for member from shah alam and klang where and when got gathering even??
can refer to Gathering & Events threads for the latest update of tt and yumchas....:regular_smile:

mafia1980 said:
akum... dah lamo tak joing... sorry erkk..

i need informations in coilovers for saga lah... do they have all adjustables besides just front ones... and then what brand aa? help me la.. my belakang gab absorber really suck la wit the apm spring... pm me aa if any news :P

usually people put soft/hard adjustables, still non coilovers. konis are the most popular for extreme case sagas. nissan vanette's absorbers are also popular alternatives....

`Blitz said:
guys,

sorry to butt in... I'm planning to install power steering to my Iswara 1.3 LMST.... Its too heavy coz using 15 inches rims...

Can anyone here help me recommend a good workshop to do this and how much is the cost....??

Thanks...
i dont dare to recommend workshop. but usually, workshops charge rm700 for complete conversion from non-power assisted to power assisted steering system. rm700 is inclusive of parts, labour, and also fluids... may be more, may be less at other workshops, but rm700 is the average.

hmm last time i ask those guys from workshop(topspeed) they estimate RM 1.3k to convery to power stering. whihc is hell expensive;.. well.. need to find other place....
i think if u go chopshop shopping get soem powerstering stuffs..then bring to shop and fix may be cheaper.

excuse me saga sifus...i've been looking 4 iswara door panels for my car...my interior converted to iswaras interior but me no door panels 4 it...thought wanna bikin d car so can sell it off later...

Btw, anybody interested 2 buy saga?? Yr 89, 1.3, red in colour.