Proton Saga / Iswara

and 1 more thing. NEVER start a project until u have enough money to do it. i mean enough to cover most if not all unplanned problems. dont let ur car get stuck for months in the workshop...

and then let the tikus la cockroach la even last time my car got bird nest hiding inside the bloody exhaust..... sigh.....

so since the track car king spoken himself, the car now for weekend trackday use.

so flush...when you want to admit your car now is strictly for drag Game use?

MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA......

my car for bird nest use only nia...kakakkakaak.

bcos other people exhaust piping 2-3inch only. ur car 6inch piping all the way from T51R kai to the aeroplance turbine jet outlet...

copa: udm project most likely mid next year kot. tunggu financial stable sikit hehehe...

khoyos said:
copa: udm project most likely mid next year kot. tunggu financial stable sikit hehehe...

hehe
yeah hopefully we can get ours by next year, cant hardly wait till financial reach the target

anyway rumors saying that the POWERFULL GREEN SAGA COMBAT RALLY HOT VERSION isup for sale

:_: :_: :_: :_:

kotemanja said:
hehe
yeah hopefully we can get ours by next year, cant hardly wait till financial reach the target

anyway rumors saying that the POWERFULL GREEN SAGA COMBAT RALLY HOT VERSION isup for sale

:_: :_: :_: :_:

aiyooo...where got bro??? theres all gossip laaa..lol

walao..like this i oso wan to save money kau kau la...later can transplant better engine..haha...gona take years la it seems..wana survive oso damm hard rite now..btw for me whos drving lmst 1.3 (m), the best transplant would be 4g93???how much estimated cost ar??

it dosent matter if it takes years. the return of true transplant satisfaction will cover back all your heartache of waiting.

the right estimated cost should be Halfcut + installation labor charge + essential items replacement like timing belt, water pump, gear + engine oil.

hidden cost would be stuffs like
boost meter + timer (if turbo)
aftermarket air filter + Exhaust
change rims and suspension...

hmmm... lately i heard got one green saga turbo lurking around TTDi area is up for sale...Game car they say....the owner say wanna upgrade to R34 Nur....

BETUL KE?!?!?!?

wah lau!!! R34 Nur??? mati la ini macam, confirm tak boleh kejar! sebelum ni, saga combat ttdi king pun susah nak kejar, if he miss gear only i can catch up. now even if he miss gear, asap pun tak nampak baiiiii

hmm bolt on supercharger for 4g13/15 alittle waste of power and money not meh? since supercharger.. kinda not effective for car below 2.0.. at least.. not fully utilized since engine tarik aircond pum mati mati..tarik super charger mah total lost?

and i keep hearing you guys about this project here and ther.e. i was wondering.. you guys will take in any noobie like me ? i really like to learn about all this things... and share some idea

Recently bought....

Proton Saga Iswara
1.3 LMST Manual (Aereoback)
Seremban..
Standard Car...

Sorry... Still a junior...

Any advice? Please, maybe on fuel consumption?
Some more the meter looks odd, very small compared to my mom's old wira. Any way to fix it?