Proton Putra 4WD

Cars for sale

Proton Putra 4WD

Pet Evo

WTS a used Proton Putra yr 97. Bought from a very wonderful and kind owner in 2003. And he already converted it 2 a 4WD.

Engine : 4G63 Evo III (jst chg last year n used only twice since then)
Gearbox : Evo II LSD 4WD
ECU: Evo I
Wiring: rojak coz(done by Kool Aire) still using the std Putra's meter console n dashboard
Additional:
1. Racing Hart 17" rims
2. HKS TO4E n serviced by Tong turbo
3. HKS air filter
4. HKS Timer type 1
5. HKS EVC III
5. Apexi exhaust temp w mem
6. Apexi boost meter w mem
7. Autometer Cobalt AFR meter
8. Shadow Oil press meter
9. Silicone water hoses
10. Custom stainless steel i/c pipings
11. Steel banana
12. 50mm wastegate...no brand(but looks like a trust's)
13. Thick intercooler
14. 3" Stainless steel Exhaust pipings
15. High flow back box 3" exhaust
14. SARD springs
15. GAB shocks(soft hard)
16. Exedy clutch set(normal 3 puck)
17. 1st gen GT Wing from Kakimotor in 03...last time GT wing was scarce...(not in pic, took out coz not moving n covered)
I cant remember all...sigh!:banghead:
Needs :
1. A new paint job coz d roof rusted(bt repaired already), and a dent @ d left side jst beside the door near to the rear wheel acrh :bawling:
2. a custom ecu(piggy back o standalone ecu) to support the huge turbine(nw its a std ecu n leans like mad) :stupid:
3. Front windscreen cracked like a big spider web bcoz a branch fell down where my car is parked. SIGH!
4. Alternator might hv a prob...not charging
5. NO ROADTAX, custom papers for d engine n geran is provided...prob is, havent renewed it since 07, need 2 use a knowledgable runner 2 reg it... :banghead:

All d above needs i havent done coz Im really³ broke! Due to some unfortunate events n bad lucks struck me heavily since 07. Tried hard to keep d car as I love it soooooooo much :love:...I think its time to let it go as I havent manage to find xtra money to repair all tht after 4yrs...thts y i need to let d car go...:bawling:
I will upload more pics soon.
Take it as it is basis...im so sorry...i really³ am broke...i cant afford to keep d car anymore. Could use as a racing car or anything la...
New price Rm15k

• Pet's2009s.jpg
    Pet's2009s.jpg
    193.7 KB · Views: 8,611
  • Photo0113s.jpg
    Photo0113s.jpg
    83.9 KB · Views: 333
  • Photo0116s.jpg
    Photo0116s.jpg
    73.4 KB · Views: 375
  • Photo0117s.jpg
    Photo0117s.jpg
    58.1 KB · Views: 295
  • Photo0118s.jpg
    Photo0118s.jpg
    133.4 KB · Views: 462
  • Photo0119s.jpg
    Photo0119s.jpg
    84.1 KB · Views: 331
  • Photo0120s.jpg
    Photo0120s.jpg
    103.9 KB · Views: 297
  • Photo0121s.jpg
    Photo0121s.jpg
    103.4 KB · Views: 260
  • Photo0122s.jpg
    Photo0122s.jpg
    97.7 KB · Views: 236
  • Photo0124s.jpg
    Photo0124s.jpg
    81.5 KB · Views: 286
  • Photo0125s.jpg
    Photo0125s.jpg
    112.3 KB · Views: 318
  • Photo0126s.jpg
    Photo0126s.jpg
    120.7 KB · Views: 559
is this car legal n registered

Technically it's legal. Y? Bcoz i heard nowadays u cant reg a 4WD car, hwevr thr r always a runner who could do it 4 u...but it'll b a bit costly.
B4 it was ok 2 hv a mod 4WD car. 2 pay a runner 2 reg it was cheap! Even in d geran, it is stated a 2.0 engine(d old engine lah)
While w d new engine, not yet reg as u knw...im out of money dy...

i was surprise too
1mm wastegate

to be honest, don't think this car worth rm25k

1mm wastegate!?!?!?!?!?
Thx for pointing tht out...Im truly sory...corrected dy

---------- Post added at 05:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 AM ----------

i was surprise too
1mm wastegate

to be honest, don't think this car worth rm25k
okay...gv me ur best shot on d price then! :love:

hmm.. no offence.. i agree with cRazYee.
Now very hard & expensive to endorse to 2,0, 4WD some more bro. If u can offer to the potential buyer that u'll settle those endorsement & etc i think it will boost ur sale and worth with the price u put.
If im not mistaken.. if u didn't renew your road tax more than a year u need to bring ur car to do full inspection.. but not sure how many process & money need to be spend to make it road legal.

Correct me if im wrong.. im just a noob here..
:hmmmm:

Just get a runner and endorse the car lar..1st day in malaysia meh =_=''..Nice car u have :D

Haha.. that y i said correct me if i'm wrong.
Maybe u got good runner n connection.
i only meant the hassle u'll face loo..

Sorry sifu evomivec n BUYP pet evo..

hmm.. no offence.. i agree with cRazYee.
If im not mistaken.. if u didn't renew your road tax more than a year u need to bring ur car to do full inspection.. but not sure how many process & money need to be spend to make it road legal.

Correct me if im wrong.. im just a noob here..
:hmmmm:
If I could, i wouldve done tht n use d car for myself :bawling:...............

Just get a runner and endorse the car lar..1st day in malaysia meh =_=''..Nice car u have :D
Thx...u r correct. A great runner knws his way around on this

Haha.. that y i said correct me if i'm wrong.
Maybe u got good runner n connection.
i only meant the hassle u'll face loo..

Sorry sifu evomivec n BUYP pet evo..
No harm done!...I understand...

sad story....
car looked nice
need to see engine and interior
I will take more pics when i go back 2 serdang n upload them. Will take all those pics i stated above...No worries mate! :proud: Coz Im currently staying @ Mutiara damansara.