Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

Anyway, do anyone know where can get a RPW and matspeed cam for 4G15??
brand new RPW need to import from aussie... matspeed is available locally but i forgot where is their workshop adi... haha...

see i will upgrade piping and see but scare will sacrifice alot low end.

i wan torque more lol better respone >.<

Bump: see i will upgrade piping and see but scare will sacrifice alot low end.

i wan torque more lol better respone >.<

Hello guys,

Works camshaft,.. anyone of us try edi?? any comment, pls share....!!:driver:

Bump: Hello guys,

Works camshaft,.. anyone of us try edi?? any comment, pls share....!!:driver:

i think it's piper sky.but i might be wrong.

Bump: i think it's piper sky.but i might be wrong.

Works camshaft is not out yet... it will be billet cams... if not mistaken the set will come together with the valve springs..

i'm waiting for the set to come.. heheh...

Bump: Works camshaft is not out yet... it will be billet cams... if not mistaken the set will come together with the valve springs..

i'm waiting for the set to come.. heheh...

But guys I saw it at a performance shop at OUG ne!!

Okie,.. I better check it again get more details.

:confused::confused:

Bump: But guys I saw it at a performance shop at OUG ne!!

Okie,.. I better check it again get more details.

:confused::confused:

unker gt auto, nowdays many copy kucing d maa :biggrin:

www.4g1series.cjb.net

hai lor.i agreed with u uncle fred.i even ask them about the origin of
their ems.what i heard is that they buy in bulk n stick their name on
it.so that item become their product lor.if uncle fred is rich,uncle fred
also can come up with uncle fred own product.hehehe....:biggrin:
HIGH PERFORMANCE CAMSHAFT BY FSTRADER.

i think work camshaft i do see from net or where else i forget.

already release no long ago only. not more den 3 week i thnk :hmmmm:

Bump: i think work camshaft i do see from net or where else i forget.

already release no long ago only. not more den 3 week i thnk :hmmmm:

dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...

ems = smt6 rite
yeap... works engineering ems-1 piggyback is actually rebadge from SMT6....

dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...
sad lor :bawling:

Bump: dont have la.. no such thing.... today i asked the Works salesman... Works will not make cams for 4G13/15.... but they will make billet cams for Campro engine.... duno from which manufacturer la...

Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.

Ya ka guan,... may be i mistake liao... i haven't have time to check it again.

but u edi check with works than should be correct liao... cos u direct chatting with works ppl wow.

he.. he.. sorry ne .. my mistake.