Proposing Hyundai Owner Gathering

wey it looks like it's gonna rain heavily soon.

is this gathering still on?

cow... yah, same over here.
i'll send my car for cleaning later.

hope that the rain won't last more than an hour.

still ON. cow as long as you and other are there, still ON.

Extreme park got 1 mamak there, park next to the mamak and meet there
call me

012- 211 7463

ok la, i think i'll most probably be there

so sorry guys i can not make it.... not feeling well. very very sorry. hope you all had fun.

hie fellow hyudai owners...did u all went to puchong for a tea today?...coz i saw a bunch of hyudai cars include:coupe,elantra and so on parking infront of a cafe near my hse...

cheers'

You should join us. Just came back from the gathering with others.

EDMAN, you shall join us.

Guys, I'm busy right now, give sneak preview. more to come after i struggle through my outstation first. Posting from Ipoh.

http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/Stich2_1_001.sized.jpg

Originally posted by EDMAN@Apr 9 2005, 20:36
did you all see a green vw old beetle?..tat's me!...hahaha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]882566[/snapback]​
hey bro u drive green beetle??? izit u r the one who lives in wawasan 4? :ph34r:

:D oh !! wawasan 4 ?? me stay at bandar puchong wawasan 2 ~~~ then next time can see you also lo ^^

Originally posted by learning86@Apr 9 2005, 22:42
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> oh !! wawasan 4 ?? me stay at bandar puchong wawasan 2 ~~~ then next time can see you also lo ^^
[snapback]882796[/snapback]​

i saw a green beetle at wawasan 4 but not u lah? :rolleyes:

BlackSamurai : haha..my one old'skool papa's car...your car nicer!

sotplugDESIGNER : yupe i lives in wawasan 4...there's only 2 old beetle in wawasan 4...1 is blue colour and the green body+silver side is mine...mine got zth small sticker at the rear windscreen!!

learning86 : very near to my place only..wat car you driving brother?

Originally posted by EDMAN@Apr 10 2005, 01:15
BlackSamurai : haha..my one old'skool papa's car...your car nicer!

sotplugDESIGNER : yupe i lives in wawasan 4...there's only 2 old beetle in wawasan 4...1 is blue colour and the green body+silver side is mine...mine got zth small sticker at the rear windscreen!!

learning86 : very near to my place only..wat car you driving brother?
[snapback]883105[/snapback]​

yeah it's u!!! hahaha nice car bro!!! neway u r chinese or malay? :)

Tuscani9889, Deepshit, limch1, cow, drill, turbulence (can't recall his name although he is the only one who bring lady partner to the gathering),

thanks for making your effort to making this gathetring a success.
hope to see more hyundai join the gathering...

i'll post the picture at here, but before that, i know that many of us actually carry your own digital camera yesterday. Do you guys mind sharing your good photo with me?

you may send all the photo to me, so that i make do the photo arrangement.
my email address, [email protected]

thanks.

hey guys sorry for disappearing for so long..
currently going to face exams so gotta study..haigh...plus my car crashed since chinese new year and its not fixed yet...so now coupe...:(
but guess what..i am helping my friend opend a car workshop in pandan indah...now currently refurbishing...and guess what..he mods hyundais..:) he done mine and if you guys wanna see we shall tt on day horr...:) and you guys can check him out too...:)

OK guys,

9th April, 2005. Finaly Hyundai car owner have a chance to meet with each other
I would like to thank you support from Tiburon (Thanks for dropping by), Tuscani9889, Cow, Deepshit, limch1, drill, Turbulence and others who help to make a good start for this gathering. I'm actually expecting another 3 more Coupe to show up. But we are able to gathering all 4 generations (including SCoupe) together. Kind of family reunion party :)

Long story cut short. Let me post up the photo first and tell the story later (Tomorrow).

First group photo, from the left
Cow (Tiburon), Deepshit (Elantra), Tiburon9889 (Tuscani), Turbulence (Turbulence), Drill (SCoupe), limch1(Elantra) and my ride(Tiburon)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/Stich2_1_001.sized.jpg

Owner and their precious ride...
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0194.sized.jpg

Let's have a drink ... Birdie Shot Cafe
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0197.sized.jpg

Let's take a look at the cars.
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0123.sized.gif

Roof... with Tuscani sun-roof at the front
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0152.sized.jpg

Front
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0127.sized.jpg

Back
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0128.sized.jpg

Owner are "studying" other Hyundai
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0149.sized.jpg

Hyundai in Oval formation..
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0159.sized.jpg

Oval formation (different angle)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0170.sized.jpg

Oval formation (Back)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0171.sized.jpg

SCoupe and Elantra
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0124.sized.jpg

Tiburon and Elantra
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0125.sized.jpg

Tiburon and Tuscani
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0126.sized.jpg

Tuscani, Turbulence and Scoupe
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0153.sized.jpg

Tuscani and Turbelence....
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0174.sized.jpg

Parking outside Birdie shot cafe
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0195.sized.jpg

Parking outside Birdie Shot Cafe 2
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0196.sized.jpg

What are you guys looking ar? ada ahmoi keh?
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0198.sized.jpg

car shot.....
Tuscani, COOL spoiler, dual muffler, sun roof
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0148.sized.jpg

Did you see Hyundai? No, i only see Tuscani...., modified badge
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0183.sized.jpg

Tuscani changed 17" Sport rim.
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0179.sized.jpg

Inside Tuscani, hydraulic bonnet lifter.. cool
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0129.sized.jpg

closer look inside Tuscani
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0182.sized.jpg

Shiftronic gearbox
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0151.sized.jpg

Tuscani console
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0188.sized.jpg

Red Turbulence, late comer :)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0172.sized.jpg

Turbulence (front)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0173.sized.jpg

Inside Turbulence
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0181.sized.jpg

Mod ekzos....
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0180.sized.jpg

Turbulence console
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0187.sized.jpg

Cow's Tiburon
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0130.sized.jpg

Err, Cow's "standard" muffler and "standard" spoiler
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0147.sized.jpg

Closer look
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0175.sized.jpg
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0176.sized.jpg

BS's stock ride
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0145.sized.jpg

SCoupe TURBO
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0143.sized.jpg

SCoupe Turbo engine
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0136.sized.jpg

Fuiyo... be careful guys
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0192.sized.jpg

What do we have inside here? :)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0141.sized.jpg

SCoupe console
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0184.sized.jpg

Something special about the RPM... TURBO
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0185.sized.jpg

Wel, it show that something is on ...
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0186.sized.jpg

Elantra of Deepshit...... dun be fool by it's humble outlook
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0146.sized.jpg

Inside Deepshit elentra
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0132.sized.jpg

another shot
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0131.sized.jpg

Closer...
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0133.sized.jpg

what's this? 16" sport rim and ... and ... and . TUSCANI break in Elantra!
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0134.sized.jpg

Elantra console
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0189.sized.jpg

Can you see anything in the console? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0190.sized.jpg

Deepshit's Shark Racing badge
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0177.sized.jpg

limch1 Elantra with ... is it standard muffler? :)
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0144.sized.jpg

Nice Sport rim
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0138.sized.jpg

Closer look ...nice rim
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album55/20050409_0139.sized.jpg

:blink: EDMAN i haven got car yet ...planing to get a hyundai coupe Tiburon or Turbulence laaaa !~ but im not always stay there maybe wait till i get car only stay puchong ~~
COW : you tiburon nice leh ...i like the wing so nice look when i get car sure find you teach me (MOD)