http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0011.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0010.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0009.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0012.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0013.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0014.jpg

IMG_0015.jpg

*picture updated!!!

bro, i tried fittin into my car n although it left a rather huge gap at the side of my stock bumper, it looks fine for me too..

but i wonder if it looks ah beng as well??? sigh, worry to install it here

that's problem if u used it to stock bumper..if u use original bumper,make sure u use front skirt putra..then u can use it as well...thanx...

bro, is there a chance that this diffuser will fit onto Nissan sentra n16 nismo bodykit?

heres a pic of my car : http://putfile.com/pic.php?pic=1/1706570854.jpg&s=x11

Does the diffuser help to prevent the promote bumper from cracking and breaking??
Besides making the bumper look more garang...

hey bro...you have Putra original front lips or not ? PM me best price....

hi bro,

i have a wira A/B...............

i am intrested in a promote bumber + disfuser.........

PM me ur best price for both.....siap pasang rite?

i live in seri serdang too.....

kiran84 said:
hi bro,

i have a wira A/B...............

i am intrested in a promote bumber + disfuser.........

PM me ur best price for both.....siap pasang rite?

i live in seri serdang too.....
pm sent

Hai bro ..
im interesed about diffuser ...
pls pm me the price include send that item to melaka ..
and how to install it ?? .. izzit easy ?? .. can install by myself??
bcoz my promote bumper get craking ... aisk ..

wayne84 said:
Hai bro ..
im interesed about diffuser ...
pls pm me the price include send that item to melaka ..
and how to install it ?? .. izzit easy ?? .. can install by myself??
bcoz my promote bumper get craking ... aisk ..
no delivery service bro...sorry