I knew mostly lot of ppl got use profec B spec II because it's easy & friendly using....but wanna compare does anybody use Blitz SSBC spec II b4? How's the feedback?good??friendly using?easy to adjust? Your feedback is highly appreciate, thanks
SSBC Spec II , latest version is it bro , never heard of it , i know there is SSBC Type S and Type R
im using profec b , i used Blitz SSBC before
few things i dont like bout SSBC , to change from hi to low, must putar the knob
while flying 180kmh, u berani to putar or not bro , summore usually put the boost controller right infront of meter panel on top of steering boss kit. susah la , its not easy when driving
use profec b , just need to press one button then hi or low boost.
blitz also got its advantage , blitz can set 4 boost settings , greddy can set only two and greddy no scramble boost. In my usage , i dnt use scramble, :P its either low or hi only
greddy is cheaper than blitz for sure , and u can buy "Greddy Remote Switch" , its a wireless button to strap on ur gear knob or steering wheel so can up ur boost :D
and the remote switch can also be use to activate nitrous and also datalogging wid e manage..
i vote for profec B if i have to choose 1.... if i were given my own choice. i go for turbosmart eboost 2
SSBC Spec II , latest version is it bro , never heard of it , i know there is SSBC Type S and Type R
The BLITZ Spec R is able to control more boost compared to the GReddy unit..
Say.. your actuator base boost is 0.4bar and u wanted to increase to 1.2bar, the greddy unit will experience unstable boost. While the BLITZ Spec R will be able to handle that...
BLITZ SPEC S uses a different solenoid.. therefore it is only fair to compare BLITZ Spec S to the Greddy Profec B Spec II. Both Spec S and Profec B are basic electronic boost controller. Both are nice and easy to use and affordable. Compared to the bitch AVCR is one heck of a mutha to use the self learning boost.
Me also dunno bro, ehehe. I'm always ask Jin setting my profec B. Thanks Jin!!![]()
conclusion of which is the best?..greddy,hks,blitz or apexi? :hmmmm: