price of enzo, zonda, carrera gt,......................

Legend Speedy

here i need sum information from u guys...
especially to de car salesman...
whats de marketin price in RM for,
enzo-
zonda-
carrera GT-
F430-
n others supercars price..
thanks so much...

Mercedes CLK-GTR 6000cc, in the world only have 12(2-3 years back), don't know Malaysian price, but convert Hong Kong dollar is rm10million.
You strike lottery?

i know the price for F430 is about 1.7m to 2m.. i prefer carrera gt n F430.. hehe
enzo is too over for me although its sososo limited.. :P

no la...
juz would like to noe bout de price on de marketin of those supercars...
cuz got a bit sesak bout de price...

for all i know.. a few of the super cars u named.. not any tom dick and harry who striked some lottery can buy even they can afford.. its sold upon invitation.. ;)

All the cars that you ask for above have a price, except for Enzo.

Its a very limited edition car and very exclusive. To buy one, you need to be invited with a good previous track record of owning at least 2 or 3 Ferarri's.

If you ever have that much cash, the Zonda is THE car to own. Its a freaking fast car and if you're attention seeker, get it! Its loud and it'll make heads turn.

aiyo... guys...
what i wana noe is bout de price only...
im not buyin la.... u guys reli think tat im tat rich mehh...

Even the Zonda's are very exclusive. Pagani only make limited runs of each, especially the very special ones like the Roadster and the F versions.

All Enzos have been sold and you can only buy used ones for a lot more than its original asking price.

The Carrera GT is the only hypercar that has a much much larger production run.

All the cars above cost in excess of 300,000 British Pounds. So conversion to Ringgit plus tax, do it yourself.

The Ferrari F430 costs about 100,000++ Pound Sterling. Again, do your own conversion, and remember the hefty import tax + AP.

If you really want to know more, go to Naza and befriend one of their salesperson.

Or, much more obvious (but strangely overlooked, other than to surf for porn and post inane things on forums) use the internet. You can find the price for just about any car. Although it isn't in RM, you can easily do a conversion. After that, just find out how much % goes to taxes. The end.

Enzo is 300,000 pounds, 500,000 gbp less than the initial asking price of a Mclaren F1 GTR. Veyron asking price is 1,000,000 gbp, but recently a price hike of 150,000 happened. 1,150,000gbp .... wow!

Nah, the Veyron started at around 800,000++ Pounds. Which equates to around a million US Dollars or Euros.

all prices are "if you have to ask, then you probably cant afford it"

Exactly. Hugely expensive and if your bank account has less than 8 figures, forget it.