Price For MF10L

i got a set 15x6.5 off set 45 pcd 5x114.3 RM 3600 with 50-60% AD-07 tire
drop me a call 012-2123802

They say MF10L less than 4kgs, or about 4kgs, which is lighter than the TE37

MF10L is 4 lugs. I think 5 lugs MF10 looks better.

If you are looking for 4 lugs, I think you should go for MF8. Just my 2 cents.

Another thing is, I do think 15" is bit too small, you should get 16" for it's design, believe me. The lip is already 1" in thickness so it makes the spokes looks short and fat in 15". If you look at 16" then they are sweet.

Yeah...thanks for the input.
I'm actually using a set of cp-f and it looks great and actually,mf10l is one of my sought after wheels after cp-f.
Cheers!

they MF series when purchase should come with the center caps. with it, it looks a bit off.

Unless you bought it brand new in box. For an used set it's pure luck especially when you get them from scrapyard, easily lost with.

mf8 4lug
mf10 5lug

dunno abt the L

bro shiro,...
they are forged, similar to the ce28 and te37,...
maybe the thinner spokes reduce weight,... hehehe! 15",... 4kg ah?
i think the 16 or 17s are abt 5.5kg,...

center cap? lesing kar,... most of the time dun want to use center cap,... lighten by another 20grammes x 4,... huhuhuuhuhuuuuU!!!

Hikaru is right
MF10 are usually 5 lugs, with the exception of MF10L, which is a 4 lug wheel.

I don't know maybe just me, I don't like MF10L because of the bowl shape portion at the center which make the rest of the spokes short and fat especially in 15".

I prefer MF8 or MF10.

But MF10L is 15". and MF10 starts at 16", so obviously the spokes will be longer.

AFAIK, I've never seen a 15" MF10, so I'm not sure if they ever existed.

Kingmotorsport is doing a limited production run of 50 sets for the highly sought after MF10 in 16", 5x114.3, offset +43mm in bronze color. For any hardcores enthusiast, get them now before it's gone.

You can't buy them from Mugen Japan or Europe, only available in King's.

USD2900 plus tax and delivery.

Woohoo at the price. near 10K lol.

No wonder people buy em even when they're sold for RM5K 2nd hand, when they're in pristine condition.

For those kind of money though, I think some RO_JAs would be better for exclusivity, at least in Malaysia.. problem is, people won't know what brand it is.. lol... even though it's not really THAT exclusive.

Or maybe go back to those OG wheels.. for EF/EGs.

Still nice wheels are expensive.. too bad our malaysian road conditions aren't deserving of them.

shiro, when you shell out that kinda money for rims, that ain't for daily driver and I am sure bout that. Most likely your car will be parked in shaded garage and pop out for a couple warm up run during some fine weekend if it ain't for show car.

I will get myself some rota for a daily driver instead.