Price For MF10L

Alright bros...i'll try to post up a pic once it's fixed.
The size is 15x6.5 +45.
I'll be using back my red mcgard lug nuts which i'd been using for awhile.
Cheers!

Can't wait to view it so post it up, what color is your ride?

Gunmetal grey.
I'll only get the rim fixed up either by this week or early next week.
Meanwhile...this is the current rim in my car...
CPF2.jpg

US and their JDM madness, spoiling the market for everything thats JDM. Anyway bro Jin, I don't mean that your price is expensive. Just cant believe the prices of these items these days. Haha

JDM madness is a reality here too... everything needs to be JDM pushing the price of silly-looking things sky high... mahal gile jadinya

kakakkaaaaaa!!!
i like my silver eagle,...

US and their JDM madness, spoiling the market for everything thats JDM. Anyway bro Jin, I don't mean that your price is expensive. Just cant believe the prices of these items these days. Haha

actually, i oredy consider as 'cheap' selling edy... for the Mugen... hehe..

i might says la, Mugen wheel for 16 & 16" is the most expensive wheel in Used market... no matter in Japan, Malaysia, US, UK, Russia, Taiwan & Hong Kong....

jin come on la letgo la ur mugens stuff..dont play war of tug....i need the lips and your mugen meter and steering wheel...hehehe

Mugen steering, u can get new version 1 la.. i just wanna keep my old version 1.. ehhehehe...
Mugen meter still in Jap, not yet back...

Simon said, :"keep all the Mugen, dun wanna sell... just keep for Lansi only...".. i just follow his lines ma... hehehehee..