Price For MF10L

shiro, when you shell out that kinda money for rims, that ain't for daily driver and I am sure bout that. Most likely your car will be parked in shaded garage and pop out for a couple warm up run during some fine weekend if it ain't for show car.

I will get myself some rota for a daily driver instead.

Heh.. I dunno, rota seems a little to bland, and their Sw388 copy is WAY OVERUSED.

For my daily driver, I just got a set of run of the mill 5 lug 15" Buddy Club P1s.. kinda fits with the look of the EG sedan. Don't think I'll be selling this set anytime soon.

They're light and strong enough for daily use.

Heh.. I dunno, rota seems a little to bland, and their Sw388 copy is WAY OVERUSED.

For my daily driver, I just got a set of run of the mill 5 lug 15" Buddy Club P1s.. kinda fits with the look of the EG sedan. Don't think I'll be selling this set anytime soon.

They're light and strong enough for daily use.

Speaking of SW388s, did Spoon ever made any 16" 5 lug version of the SW388?

got a set for sale in SG honda club forum. the owner is asking around SGD1k

Cannot find that thread lo.. where?

I'm interested :P

But after receiving bad rims when purchasing without looking, usually like to deal face2face better. So hopefully the guy can offer to meet.

But MF10L is 15". and MF10 starts at 16", so obviously the spokes will be longer.

AFAIK, I've never seen a 15" MF10, so I'm not sure if they ever existed.

according to the mugen brochure i viewed,...
mf8 ends at 16
mf10 starts from 17 (5lug)

MF10 I remember start at 16" la, because I used to own a set, though not for long, because someone made an offer I couldn't resist. There was a pic in my sig when I first joined zth.

maybe last time,...
new production maybe different,...

shiro,... ur sig changes with your age,... hahahhaaaaaa!!!

fobs, if not mistaken, there are MF10 and MF10L... 15" pun ada

shiro... i tried but couldn't find that thread anymore la... i tried the shitty search function and it returned that particular thread but upon clicking i had the "the thread does not exist" thingy.

i don't really remember the rim size... they were 16" kot.

maybe last time,...
new production maybe different,...

shiro,... ur sig changes with your age,... hahahhaaaaaa!!!

normallah.. can't be kaki rempit forever.. lol
Still got the urge nowdays, but not very often la...

amdfaisal,

Thanks for the info and i'd met up with the seller.He owns a shop in SG and i'd got the rims from him.The condition is still in good condition as he got it brand new,just except for the stickers that needed to be replaced and this rims are only used for drag and track.Alright...i'll try to post some pics of the rims when i'd fitted into my ride.Cheers!

so u actually went to SG... hey... u should've told me... i wanted to kirim hehe.

what was his last price? he said "around" SGD 1k so it might have been 1200 oso... what was the size of the rims? 16" or 15"?

hey shiro... i guess now we know why that thread is nowhere to be found in SG honda club :)

i reckon u can buy the caps off the shelf. if cannot buy then better epoxy/weld/dowhatever to stick it. hehe

i like the SSR Type-F. 16" should look good on your car shawn, that is if u dun mind to mix with your mugen theme. hehehe

the local boys managed to do some bicep style weighing, the type-f are definitely lighter than the re-30s both the same size.

last but not least, the MF10 bronze 16" 5lugs be best on a dc2 fully mugen kitted.

they MF series when purchase should come with the center caps. with it, it looks a bit off.

last but not least, the MF10 bronze 16" 5lugs be best on a dc2 fully mugen kitted.

Or an S2K...

AMDfaisal.. lol.. guess he was quicker than me lol.. I wouldn't have minded for SGD1K at all, although at SGD1.2K, it'd better be in good condition.

Scratches can't be avoided, but I'd avoid repainted anytime because it may cover 'worse' damages.

haih... wanna know the price of MF10L only ma... easy... ask me ma... i sold 1 set b4 wat...
rm4800nett with 50% RE-01 tires...

clear...????

i reckon u can buy the caps off the shelf. if cannot buy then better epoxy/weld/dowhatever to stick it. hehe

i like the SSR Type-F. 16" should look good on your car shawn, that is if u dun mind to mix with your mugen theme. hehehe

the local boys managed to do some bicep style weighing, the type-f are definitely lighter than the re-30s both the same size.

hehe, I still prefer MF8 for my current set up in 4 x 100. Getting MF10 means I have to shell out more cash to get CTR knukcles which is a big no no. One thing I don't like SSR Type F is the design at the center, it's like a big bowl, pretty much like MF10L. MF8 and MF10 are so sweet!

Anyone has bronze MF8 pcd 100 in 16"?

http://i26.tinypic.com/2i70px5.jpg

I dunno about anyone else, but bronze nuts + MF10 = sweet.. using VR nuts just makes em look weird, at least for me.

Alright bros...i'll try to post up a pic once it's fixed.
The size is 15x6.5 +45.
I'll be using back my red mcgard lug nuts which i'd been using for awhile.
Cheers!

Write your reply...