Power FC + FC Commander

TEAMADVAN said:
how much is power FC with comander for
toyota supra JZA80 2JZ GTE 6MT year 93~96?

bro,

currently i couldn't find any power fc for toyota supra 2jz-gte....i only found 1jz-gte that is for chaser, mark etc. If you know the model no. please let me know, i can find the price....

cheers bro~

asd said:
got how E39A vr4?

bro, for mitsu i only got for evo......if you know the model no. please let me know, i will be able to find it...

cheers bro~

plz check rb20 R31(ol model) how much?
can i buy just power fc only.....can or not?.....plz pm me n gimme ur best price
tq bro........

CoronaRb said:
plz check rb20 R31(ol model) how much?
can i buy just power fc only.....can or not?.....plz pm me n gimme ur best price
tq bro........

hye bro,

i couldn't find power fc for skyline R31, they only got for R33 and above....if you got the model no, please let me know...

cheers bro~

R33 gtst Rb25 how much is the price...plsss pm me...tq

bro, how much is just the FC commander only for FD3S ?

Alchemis said:
bro, how much is just the FC commander only for FD3S ?

sorry bro, i sell for one set (PFC+FC commander)

cheers~

looking for Power FC for evo8.... pm me your best price please. thanks...

bro,
m looking Power FC & commander for skyline r34 GTT manual...pm me yr best price. thanks.

satigue said:
bro,
m looking Power FC & commander for skyline r34 GTT manual...pm me yr best price. thanks.

bro, u got PM~