Pothole hazard

padang kota got alot meh...i know chowkit road got pletifull...with variety of choices (i know but knowledge, din try it b4)
:rofl:

i'm from Penang,i know la....Padang Kota in Penang,Chow Kit in Kuala Lumpur,Jln Dobi in Johor Bahru...hehehe,nice to chat with them actually......

ps...i'n straight as well:rofl::rofl::rofl:

FYI :...if u happened to go to poppy garden in kl on saturday nite..u can see 1 sexy dude doin gay dancing on the speaker top......

totally speechless....shake better thn shakira...

hahaha..........trust me,ive seen worse......remember those "numa numa" days when all the chinese joints were playing that song??so,i visited this few clubs along Jln Manis near Leisure Mall n got the shock of my life.....dudes were wiggling their body to that number:rofl::rofl::rofl:....n these were not GAYS:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i know ur number plate & where u stay & work....:smokin:

pls forgive me..pls forgive me....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

let me buy a a drink...ok

LOL go bring some ah kua go rape him...:love:

rape me....no need lar...keep that for urself...:thefinger:

Padang Kota got alot ma...bring em along for tt la......:driver:

padang Kota? aiya go to Lorong garu...that wan more class....the longkang so deep Air itam damn....:biggrin:

try it, you may like it:biggrin:

so u got discount card from them? i think my boss "LUKE" need the discount card