Post your TOP SPEED here !

jeles with u all...the meter can out..

while mine cannot do it...

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f96/boost_defi/DSC00943.jpg

4th gear on my GTi....

west coast bro, ur Atos is Mt or At ? stock ?
I also own a Atos MT it can hit 170 +1, 2 MAX. Now belongs to my sister. Yours only 140 ? cannot be lah.
Hehehe.but my Atos mod already lah and i don't think after modding can add top speed by so much lah....i think u didn't habis tekan right ?

Wah lau serious? Can PM me your mods? hehe... me also B16A user.

Boost_defi nice shot... turbo GTI?

not turbo la bro..NA only...modified chip n cam...

thinking to upgrade more to fully utilize the meter..

but x brani la............

not turbo la bro..NA only...modified chip n cam...

thinking to upgrade more to fully utilize the meter..

but x brani la............

...that figure for that size of car was oledi fast enuff bro!...drive safely..:shades_smile:

my atos and myvi both oso auto 1
both my sis used to drive to college but now oni myvi left and atos sold d cz sis going uk
i think is finish d la if reali press hard hard oso can further more till 150kmh kua i think..myvi oso same oh ya i drive my mum jazz press fin oso dekat dekat 160kmh thr maybe can further la but further oso not much d la
tried my company's focus zetec 180kmh cut

my v6dana's top speed at the moment!!

that day i m alone driving my lovely v6 from miri back to brunei!! on the high way my v6 been overtake by another v6camry!!! i full speed till 200km/h but the v6camry is too fast i cant overtake him!!!! i estimate the camry speed around 220km/h!!!!!!!!!!!!!

updated....i did on last night

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u22/jlow1984/DSC00261.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u22/jlow1984/DSC00267.jpg

I think it can push up to 250km/h...

http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u22/jlow1984/DSC00261.jpg
http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u22/jlow1984/DSC00267.jpg

I think it can push up to 250km/h...

Impressive! What engine you using? Can rev till almost 9k!

i damn salute u ppl 1....driving at 240kph still can take photo steadily....my car 200kph oso ball oso shrink already,sumore hold camera and aiming for the dashboard..sudden tilt can send me to heaven man..........but anyway,this are real skilfull photographer la...