Post your TOP SPEED here !

yip_cheng said:
haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...

2.0 or 2.4?

my friend said his 2.4 can go 220 smoothly

mine is gen 2 1.6MT (STOCK)...
i've try, get on 205km/h...
got no pic coz i'm driving alone...
along PLUS highway from penang to ipoh...

yip_cheng said:
haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...
friend, which camry did you drive? 2.2 can reach 180KMH no problem.

i wonder how long do yall take to get to top speed,can the new poster state basicly how long to reach that top speed,dun care if its 10minutes also,and also can state if goin downhill,i think that will be superb,i did 240km/h wit my moms Jag b4 still okay very stable but sadly 250 cut off,haihz nvm ive been to 299(meter finish) wit somehting else,speed rocks,but 1 false move,heheheeh goodbye my lover

wat is the PV6 top speed for stock ecu???? i try today 190km/h but not yet finish i think!!! journey from brunei highway back to miri!!!!!

ExceL said:
best things in life comes in two's, like boobs, legs, and pay checks:_:

...ekekekkeke!...youre rite man!:regular_smile:

i am driving a p.wira 1.8doch auto with top speed 195km/h no more can go really top at klia f1 highway i think in 1-2min time

tried on my satria 1.3, got 190+kmh but now the top speed is only 160kmh+ after my first accident. (stupid accident @ 30kmh). anybody got any idea to get back to 190kmh ?:D
other cars, kelisa = 155kmh, (it was raining heavily, didnt dare to go faster.)

180kmh?

from port klang to Jb

did it after malacca~

AE86 year 1986 dead stock condition

on 5th gear full of spare parts in side the car!

AE86180kmh.jpg

My Satria the max i tried is 160km/h, still can push more on the throttle but my brain is telling me "Don't be stupid, your tyres are almost bald"

That was from a several years ago... C5 if I recall (not a vette expert). ALL my pics and posts in this thread are using MPH but I didnt take the time to convert the vette pic.

My calcs are that ~200mph = ~321kph

That car did do that speed once on the street after a couple of simple mods but thats extremely dangerous and stupid.... and takes a lot of road to do.