:mouth_closed: :_: :angel_smile: :shades_smile:

DSC00439.jpg

DSC00440.jpg

DSC00441.jpg

deva, if petrol not so full, i guess ur car can go up to 180 hehe... j/k

bushidofang said:
twin?? tak makan minyak?? why don't wanna go single?:cyclops:

best things in life comes in two's, like boobs, legs, and pay checks:_:

bushidofang = perdana got single turbo meh..?? erm.. makan minyak.. hmm.. see the way i drive la.. if always tekan minyak of course la makan minyak.. hehe..

excel = ya ur rite.. haha.. like balls.. all guys got 2balls rite.. hahaha..

1NZ-FE
MT
Full NA tune
RSM reading
Max-243km/h on RPM 6490 (Rev cut 6500)
On my way to simpang pulai from selangor...balls also gone already..but my gf still sleeping...

Maxx said:
huhu.. not to clear.. :regular_smile:
220.jpg

this is the meter.
100_2423modkecik.jpg

got video also but not to clear. (hp camera) :emoticon_U:

Daihatsu Charade. 1.0 Turbo.
13" Sportrim.

drive so fast with almost empty fuel tank??
dangerous wo..so risky.
Or maybe rushing for petrol station?

1jz....270km/h elite highway... TRD 320km/h meter ...maybe speedo error

Hi all sifu-sifus around...
where is the best highway to test top speed, if simply rev kao kao sure k.a.n.t.o.i.
hehee....

Any good place without camera too... ?

haha..all dare devil here...i only managed to try 170km/h in my toyota camry..but feel like the car wanna fly...

proton saga
4g91 carb
with 1.5 wira gearbox
the most i go is 140kmh...
haven try top speed yet./.

with myvi ez..so hard to reach 150km/h..

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/aja77/topspeed.jpg